Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
522 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1535 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-9523

https://www.redrobin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Breweries

705 W Main St

(434) 328-2252

3 people are looking at this business

About

Red Robin was established in 1969 in Seattle, WA, and we have now grown to over 475 locations nation-wide and in Canada. Our Guests keep coming back to Red Robin for fun and craveable Gourmet Burgers, great service and family friendly atmosphere, as well as the satisfaction of knowing all the things that we do to make sure we're serving the highest-quality food available. We offer more than two dozen innovative gourmet burgers served with Bottomless Steak Fries (which means free refills!) and more than 100 different toppings for you to customize your favorite burgers! In addition to the many burger offerings, we have a variety of appetizers, salads, entrees, desserts and signature Mad Mixolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
522 reviews
5201
  
4130
  
362
  
237
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Porsche Stinnie review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Porsche Stinnie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:47 AM
We ate at the bar and the waitress/bartender was great! The food was great as well!
Doraine Glidden review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Doraine Glidden on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:27 AM
If i could give zero stars i would. Absolutely the worst service ever!! In fact we walked out because we never got waited on. I've had the same problem before. One time the Manager gave us a card for our next meal free & when we redeemed it we had the same problem!! This was the 3rd time, same problem!!3 strikes , you're out!! Ill never return !!
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Hieber review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Kimberly Hieber on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 18:09 PM
We were late night and service was great, food was fresh, and my family enjoyed the chalkboards up front�
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Barbara Johnson review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Barbara Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 18:04 PM
Charlottesville VA Red Robin is our Go To Place for unlimited fries and a cool draft Harvest brew. Enjoyed our visit very much.
Brittnee Lynn Atkins review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Brittnee Lynn Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 15:08 PM
The service here was horrible. It took forever for the waitress to come over and get our order. She came by one time and checker on us. I ordered my burger well done and it was raw through the entire burger. It was ridiculous. I will never eat here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Caitlin Fetterman review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Caitlin Fetterman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:14 AM
Worst service ever tonight and we didn't even make it past the hostess (purple hair). When we told her we had 4 people and a baby she said we would have to wait 10 more minutes after we had already waited 20. She asked us if we could fit the car seat in a booth with 4 people ?!!! We walked out and will not ever come back. I go to Red Robin all the time and I have never had an experience like this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda M Grimes review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Linda M Grimes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 14:39 PM
Allie Johnson review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Allie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Nat Laurent review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Nat Laurent on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 13:44 PM
Went for birthday lunch, it was sad. the person who opened the door wasn't happy she was working on labor day (I felt her pain) . we tried to ask someone for more napkins and he literally ignored us ( it's not our fault you guys aren't happy to work on labor day). and the food was sad . we got charged entertainment fee for a game we didn't play. total scam.manager want us to come with the receipt to the store to give us that fee back. what a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.