Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
522 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1535 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-9523

https://www.redrobin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388
5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800
4.9
(14) · Breweries

705 W Main St

(434) 328-2252

2 people are looking at this business

About

Red Robin was established in 1969 in Seattle, WA, and we have now grown to over 475 locations nation-wide and in Canada. Our Guests keep coming back to Red Robin for fun and craveable Gourmet Burgers, great service and family friendly atmosphere, as well as the satisfaction of knowing all the things that we do to make sure we're serving the highest-quality food available. We offer more than two dozen innovative gourmet burgers served with Bottomless Steak Fries (which means free refills!) and more than 100 different toppings for you to customize your favorite burgers! In addition to the many burger offerings, we have a variety of appetizers, salads, entrees, desserts and signature Mad Mixolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
522 reviews
5201
  
4130
  
362
  
237
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Sprouse review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Michelle Sprouse on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 17:46 PM
Every time we are in Cville we come to this Red Robin! The burgers are so yummy, the beer is good and we get the best service! Thanks Christina H. for always being a great waitress! (P.s. We tried the Roanoke RR once, it was awful.)
Valerie Paquet review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Valerie Paquet on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 09:48 AM
Food was good, service is awful!!! Took forever to get our food, waitress forgot dressing for our salads and then forgot to bring us the dressing. Drinks weren't refilled. Check took forever. Manager was nowhere to be found.
Julia Moore review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Julia Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 04:42 AM
Vast improvement over past visits. Friday evening and busy, but seated promptly. Order taken right away. No long wait for food. Helpful servers.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bucky Turner review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Bucky Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 04:37 AM
Takes forever to get your average food. Everything seems dirty.
Mary Russo Daughdrill review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Mary Russo Daughdrill on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 18:31 PM
Although the restaurant was not particularly busy earlier this week, it seemed under staffed. We were seated in the back and sat unacknowledged for over 10 minutes. When a server finally walked into the room, she mumbled that she would be with us soon. The next time we saw her, she was at another table taking an order from a party that had arrived after us. We got up to leave, walked all the way to the front of the restaurant and saw no workers. No one at the bar, no one on the floor, and no one at the host/hostess station. Nobody ever acknowledged us or even cared that we left.
Respond to negative reviews
Petra Burgos review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Petra Burgos on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 04:28 AM
This is one of the worst places I've been to. One waitress is doing the work of six. While I watched several staff stood around with their thumbs up their butts.
Respond to negative reviews
Mango Cutebottom review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Mango Cutebottom on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 09:29 AM
We came in and the hostess said about 15-20 minute wait. We were fine with that. We waited 35 minutes and they finally called our name. We sat down and our waitress Cassandra took 15 minutes to get 2 waters... After that it took 20 minutes to get our French fries. When we were done eating our main courses, she never came and took any of our plates away! They were piled up for it to be easier for her to carry and she walked by 3-6 times never taking the plates! We had to ask her to take them away! To me that's rude. We saw her chatting away with the bartender and other servers and not refilling our drinks. We had to go up to her and get her to come fill our waters. The food and cleanness was 5 stars. I don't have a single complaint on the food. The service really needs to be worked on. Thank you!
Amber Keen Ellis review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Amber Keen Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tonya Jenkins review for Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Tonya Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 16:35 PM
The manager is incredibly rude! I will not visit again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.