Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
522 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1535 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-9523

https://www.redrobin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

​1703 W Beverley St

(540) 886-4473
About

Red Robin was established in 1969 in Seattle, WA, and we have now grown to over 475 locations nation-wide and in Canada. Our Guests keep coming back to Red Robin for fun and craveable Gourmet Burgers, great service and family friendly atmosphere, as well as the satisfaction of knowing all the things that we do to make sure we're serving the highest-quality food available. We offer more than two dozen innovative gourmet burgers served with Bottomless Steak Fries (which means free refills!) and more than 100 different toppings for you to customize your favorite burgers! In addition to the many burger offerings, we have a variety of appetizers, salads, entrees, desserts and signature Mad Mixolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
522 reviews
5201
  
4130
  
362
  
237
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 13:57 PM
I waited 10 minutes to get my name on the list and had to do it myself. And my food was wrong I asked for no cheese and lettuce and got both. Plus I never got fries.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:24 AM
I was told I couldn't just sit at the bar I needed to be seated in was set at 12 o'clock waited for about 20 minutes for a drink to be ordered and brought to the table play store orders and never got our food until 1pm told that they were not going to charge me for food that didn't even come to the table the only thing I can think to do right now is to go ahead and make sure everybody in the Charlottesville area knows that this place should get no stars for a review and should be put on a list of places to stay away from
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 15:54 PM
We had an awesome server tonight! Her name was Jasmine(Jazzy). Even though we had to wait to be seated, our food came out fast and she was very very attentive to us! We return everytime we come to Cville.And I hope she is still there! Thanks again Jazzy! And good luck with they baby!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Deonna Comer Dearing on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 15:45 PM
Got seated after 30 minutes with at least 20 open tables available. No one came to our table until we had been seated at least 20 minutes. Food was cold. The "water" was cloudy (see photo in comment section). Waitress set down our food , immediately walked away then never returned. Then, when we complained, she became argumentative. Thank God for manager Stephanie who was trying her best to smooth things over but to be honest, if you guys don't have the staff to run an efficient business, you shouldn't be open. Very bad experience. Will never come back. Three tables around us were having the same poor service.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 12:18 PM
Worst service and the manager hold her employees to no level of accountability for the terrible level of service provided. .. never will i ever go back next time ill go to mcdonalds and pay less for the same quality of service
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 13:06 PM
Red Robin is a great date night restaurant, even when you're married. Hubby loves the Royal Red Robin and endless fries. I enjoy getting to eat a burger with a break bun and love the variety choices that go with a gluten free bun. Add a side of sweet potato fries and dinner is perfect! Reb Robin yummmmm
Brandylynn Bolinsky on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 18:38 PM
The wait was horrible. Many tables available and yet we waited 40 minutes to be seated. It's veterans day and you offer a free meal, so why not have more servers on hand to cover your customers. The tables address too close together. I felt like I was at thanksgiving with strangers. When the waitress tried to take the tables next mines order her butt was in my face. The table on the other side of me had a screaming child (which is okay because I work with kids) but the parents were encouraging it rather than controlling the situation. Then when they seen other people cringe they got up and left. I will never visit this place again. This was my first and last time EVER!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Fultz Seiler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 19:23 PM
I never post reviews, but I am over this restaurant and its poor customer service. They advertise for a charity event & then poorly plan their staffing. Told there was a 10-15min wait before noon on a Sat with 20+ open tables. The Short Pump location is much better. I will not fight the construction on Rt. 29 for this restaurant again.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Nesselrodt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 06:00 AM
It was really good I love the endless fries. Red robin. Yum!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.