Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
522 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1535 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-9523

https://www.redrobin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

​1703 W Beverley St

(540) 886-4473
About

Red Robin was established in 1969 in Seattle, WA, and we have now grown to over 475 locations nation-wide and in Canada. Our Guests keep coming back to Red Robin for fun and craveable Gourmet Burgers, great service and family friendly atmosphere, as well as the satisfaction of knowing all the things that we do to make sure we're serving the highest-quality food available. We offer more than two dozen innovative gourmet burgers served with Bottomless Steak Fries (which means free refills!) and more than 100 different toppings for you to customize your favorite burgers! In addition to the many burger offerings, we have a variety of appetizers, salads, entrees, desserts and signature Mad Mixolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
522 reviews
5201
  
4130
  
362
  
237
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 05:31 AM
Nancy Hebert Kracke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 07:03 AM
Had a great lunch with my boy! We truly enjoyed our lunch!
Karen J. Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:53 PM
We usually have a very good waiter, this one was not rude but wasn’t a very good waitress. She messed up I. The order, took way too long in between asking if we needed anything. I base my tip on how well you treat me and my guests. Well she got a tip but not the regular amount. Hope she was just having a bad day if not she will never make it as a waitress. The food was delicious and atmosphere was nice. It was not crowded so we didn’t understand her unpleasantness toward us.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brad Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Culley Wilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:49 AM
Wasn't what I expected and the service wasn't great... All 3 of us ran out of beverages multiple times...we won't return
Kim Todd Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:42 AM
Placed an online order and gave debit card information. Went to the restaurant to pick up my order to find a hand written note on the door saying they were closed due to no power. Called the store to make sure we would not get charged, but got no answer. Checked my bank account and saw the charge pending. Figured the charge would bounce back since we never got inside the restaurant to get our food. Lo and behold, 3 days later the charge goes through. Get in my car and drive to the restaurant to talk to a manager. Manager assures me that it will get taken care of, gets my phone number and promises to take care of it on Monday and will call me with what is going to be done. It is now Tuesday night and I have gotten no phone call and no refund.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 12:23 PM
This was the worst experience I have ever had at Red Robin and I have been eating there since it opened. It took forever to be waited on, they didn't refill your drinks unless you could flag down a waitress, you had to keep aski f to get frys , one person in my party never got what they ask for after asking 3 times. Never saw a manager out helping. The restaurant was not full when we got there so there was no reason for this.
Eddie Moyers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 10:07 AM
As always food was awesome and the service was great! Will definitely be back during basketball season! Yummmm and Wahoowa!
Tom Province on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.