Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
522 reviews
|Restaurants|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1535 Rio Rd E, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-9523

https://www.redrobin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388
5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

​1703 W Beverley St

(540) 886-4473
About

Red Robin was established in 1969 in Seattle, WA, and we have now grown to over 475 locations nation-wide and in Canada. Our Guests keep coming back to Red Robin for fun and craveable Gourmet Burgers, great service and family friendly atmosphere, as well as the satisfaction of knowing all the things that we do to make sure we're serving the highest-quality food available. We offer more than two dozen innovative gourmet burgers served with Bottomless Steak Fries (which means free refills!) and more than 100 different toppings for you to customize your favorite burgers! In addition to the many burger offerings, we have a variety of appetizers, salads, entrees, desserts and signature Mad Mixolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
522 reviews
5201
  
4130
  
362
  
237
  
181
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia R Slobodien on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 06:35 AM
Bradley was a fantastic server and the food was very good. A great time was had!!
Reginald Ellison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 18:07 PM
Good service, friendly atmosphere
Jeff Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:34 PM
The service and quality of the food here is truly atrocious. I generally like Red Robin restaurants, but this one is just awful. My daughter loves going there mainly for the Mac and cheese and milkshakes. Every time we've gone, my experience has been extremely disappointing. The service has been poor every single time. I'm talking the hostess and servers don't even know how to properly greet a table, and forget about actually taking good care of the customer. Food is subpar. I've received cold fries. I've had to go to the bar to get my own napkins after asking the server for some and it taking forever to get them. I could go on. I haven't had this experience at other Red Robins. I think this one is just very poorly managed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Angela Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 10:25 AM
Slow and bad customer service. I had to remind the server to refill our drinks and fries. I felt like we were unimportant.
Respond to negative reviews
Melva Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 12:49 PM
Gluten free !!! Bunds , excellent service
Cathy Iraheta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:01 AM
Wendy Moubray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 18:40 PM
Service was very poor. Stood at door waiting to be seated. Then took forever to get waited on then my husband had to go to bar get his own drink..
Respond to negative reviews
Alicia Summers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:43 AM
Food was delicious, service was just okay...what I really want to talk about is the changing table in the bathrooms! The changing table was in the middle stall, had to pull it down over the toilet with my back up against the door. Because of the small stall, there was nowhere to hang the diaper bag and therefore forced me to put it on the table itself, decreasing the amount of room for my baby. It was very difficult to change her...not a good experience at all. Usually changing tables are in the handicapped stall or out in the bigger part of the bathroom. The placement in the small middle stall is a problem and needs to be fixed. Thank you.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian David Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.