Logo White
Watch Demo

Re/Max Essential: Monica Rolquin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wilmington, NC 28403

1650 Military Cutoff Rd, 1650 Military Cutoff Rd, #100, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 777-2745

https://www.remax.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

8207P Market Street 10286

(910) 777-5989

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

523 Causeway Dr

(910) 538-6261

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tomnewton48 on Zillow

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:47 AM
Monica did a great job in all stages of this process. Her marketing of my house was great and one of the reasons it sold so quickly. I would highly recommend her.
Tracey Hall on Zillow

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 08:00 AM
Monica was my realtor when I first moved to Wilmington in 2016 and purchased a home. I was so impressed with her that when it was time to sell she was my first choice and she did a great job through a crazy market. She is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and all things Wilmington. My house was supposed to close during the middle of hurricane Dorian. The closing was delayed 5 days and I had already moved. My house sustained some minor damage and Monica had the issue fixed in 2 days while I was driving cross country. I couldn't have done it without her. I highly recommend!
Amy Devore on Zillow

a year ago

10/19/2019, 05:54 AM
I have sold several homes before working with Monica on the sale of my home off of Oleander Drive. Monica was by far the best realtor I have worked with. She was able to sell my home for much more than I expected. The closing process went very smooth without any problems. She is very knowledgeable and kept me informed of every step.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
lhowl on Zillow

a year ago

05/09/2019, 10:26 AM
Monica is very informed about real estate both local and regional. Her experience in assessing the possibilities and parameters for a sale was critical in developing the sale strategy. Monica is smart, quick and fun to work with. Overall, her expertise is impressive.
jjmz1127 on Zillow

a year ago

04/18/2019, 11:26 AM
Monica was an absolute dream to work with. She has the experience & knowledge of the Wilmington Market that no one else could provide. Very professional & friendly. She saw the value in our home & when all other realtors said it was overpriced for the neighborhood, she knew what our house had to offer. We were under contract in 8 HOURS after listing. And above asking price at that!!! If you want to sell your home, do yourself a favor & have Monica lost it for you. You will not be disappointed.
lmpb735 on Zillow

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 05:53 AM
Monica was wonderful throughout the entire process of showing and selling our home! Her expertise and marketing skills were essential in the successful sale of the house. She offered positive direction, support and guidance, even through the trials of Hurricane Florence. We knew with certain confidence that she would negotiate a fair price for our home as well as provide professional advice as we listed on the market. Monica is an absolute pleasure to work with: choose her!!!
fscottconant on Zillow

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:43 AM
We worked with Monica Rolquin for nearly two years to sell our historic home in Downtown Wilmington, NC. At all times she was courteous, patient and highly professional. She employed a number of creative marketing plans to sell our home. Monica knows the Wimington market well and is an intelligent, respected realtor. We wish her and her clients much continued success!
zuser20140614134114582 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 09:53 AM
We purchased our home in Wilmington, NC working with Monica and we sold our home in Wilmington NC with Monica. We consider ourselves extremely lucky to have found her and had the good fortune to work with her twice in 4 years. She is the best agent and eventual friend that we had the privilege to be associated with. Monica knows the market, area and her way around the process better than most we have come into contact with in the past 37 years of moving 14 times in different states. We always felt confident in her abilities while she guided us thru the purchase and sale process. The comfort factor is priceless. When we sold our home this past Sept., 2017 in Wilmington we sold it in one day. This was due to her ability to know the market and price it appropriately in order to sell. Monica continues to be our friend not just our agent.
rjklemick on Zillow

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:16 AM
In reading Monica's Bio, there was an element of professionalism that stood out. She is no run of the mill realtor, who works hard for the listing customer. She wrote a description of our home that clearly portrayed the site and home that had detail and facts for prospective buyers. Monica is driven to produce results and does not delegate any tasks. Her legal background is an asset. The highest praise we can state is we would engage her services in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.