Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Razavi Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2090 N Tustin Ave #250a, Ste 250A, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(949) 734-0476

https://www.razavilawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

1 Park Plaza #600

(949) 852-4420
5.0
(13) · Workers Compensation Law

6809 Indiana Ave

(951) 683-8188
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(4) · Legal

38 Corporate Park

(949) 250-1110
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
About

Razavi Law Group, APC (RLG) is a premier accident injury, personal injury, and employment litigation law firm in Santa Ana, CA. AN ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA BASED LAW FIRM SERVICING ALL OF CALIFORNIA. ​ The vision for this Orange County California law firm was influenced by everyday individuals, just like you. At RLG, the mantra is "Let Your Voice Be Heard.” RLG successfully created a vehicle to help people who had been harmed by large corporations and insurance companies because of a lack of resources and intimidation. RLG focuses on communication and the clients' overall experience, so the attorneys can properly step into the shoes of their clients during representation and brin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy Wilson review for Razavi Law Group
Cathy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:36 PM
My case is settled —amazing! What a kind and pleasant person is Ali, highly recommended! Here’s my Yelp review: Check out this Yelp review for Razavi Law Group!
Damien Bojorquez review for Razavi Law Group
Damien Bojorquez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:00 AM
First time hiring a lawyer for anything and I have to say that I was very satisfied with the outcome. Ali and his staff were very easy to get in touch with and always kept me updated with everything during my case. Thanks for everything!
Michael Cornell review for Razavi Law Group
Michael Cornell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:58 AM
Terrific experience. Ali was patient and considerate through a complex process and helped me tremendously. He made the process very easy on my end and ensured I got the best outcome I could. Strongly recommend.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tara Razi review for Razavi Law Group
Tara Razi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 17:03 PM
In August I was rear ended by someone, and that evening while I was still in the ER Ali reached out to me (after my mom had contacted him). Since then he has been in constant contact with me about everything. He found doctors for me to visit for post injury care and worked really hard on my settlement. I appreciate all of his efforts and how great he is with communicating all necessary information since I was very new to all of this! Highly recommend Ali and his team!
Desirae Rogers review for Razavi Law Group
Desirae Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:46 AM
Ali is a wonderful lawyer he took it step-by-step for me to understand the process and paperwork, he puts a lot of time and dedication to my case and wanted to make sure my injuries were improving and not getting worse and if there was something I didn't understand and asked if he could explain it and he would explain in the best way I can understand I would highly recommend him to anybody Thank you again Ali for your dedication with my case
Kristen Khan review for Razavi Law Group
Kristen Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:05 AM
Elisabeth Charis Luna review for Razavi Law Group
Elisabeth Charis Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:21 AM
I have two good friends of mine who personally used Ali and highly recommend him to me. I was bit by a dog and called other lawyers, no one would help me with my case because dog bites can be tricky. Ali never hesitated to step in and help me and I am forever grateful!!! I will always recommend anyone and everyone over to Ali. Thank you for all your hard work, patience and coordination!!
Mariah Nicole Gutierrez review for Razavi Law Group
Mariah Nicole Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:10 AM
I was referred to Ali Razavi when I was hit by a drunk driver last December. I didn't know what to expect having never been in this situation before but Ali reassured me that he would handle everything and I just needed to focus on recovering, and that's exactly what he did. The entire case went very smoothly and there couldn't have been a better outcome. Ali was nothing but professional and worked diligently to make it easier on me. I couldn't be happier that I ended up in the hands of Ali and recommend him to everyone!
Justin Valencia review for Razavi Law Group
Justin Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.