Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Razavi Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1551 N Tustin Ave suite 740, Ste 250a, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(949) 734-0476

https://www.razavilawgroup.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Employment Law

6701 Center Dr W 14th fl

(323) 238-4683
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

2 people are looking at this business

About

Razavi Law Group obtains top dollar for our clients' cases due to our extensive knowledge and experience in negotiations. We apply this skillset towards Personal Injury Settlements, Employment Severance Packages and Contract Negotiations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 14:36 PM
My case is settled —amazing! What a kind and pleasant person is Ali, highly recommended! Here’s my Yelp review: Check out this Yelp review for Razavi Law Group!
Damien Bojorquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:00 AM
First time hiring a lawyer for anything and I have to say that I was very satisfied with the outcome. Ali and his staff were very easy to get in touch with and always kept me updated with everything during my case. Thanks for everything!
Michael Cornell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:58 AM
Terrific experience. Ali was patient and considerate through a complex process and helped me tremendously. He made the process very easy on my end and ensured I got the best outcome I could. Strongly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tara Razi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 17:03 PM
In August I was rear ended by someone, and that evening while I was still in the ER Ali reached out to me (after my mom had contacted him). Since then he has been in constant contact with me about everything. He found doctors for me to visit for post injury care and worked really hard on my settlement. I appreciate all of his efforts and how great he is with communicating all necessary information since I was very new to all of this! Highly recommend Ali and his team!
Desirae Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:46 AM
Ali is a wonderful lawyer he took it step-by-step for me to understand the process and paperwork, he puts a lot of time and dedication to my case and wanted to make sure my injuries were improving and not getting worse and if there was something I didn't understand and asked if he could explain it and he would explain in the best way I can understand I would highly recommend him to anybody Thank you again Ali for your dedication with my case
Kristen Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:05 AM
Elisabeth Charis Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:21 AM
I have two good friends of mine who personally used Ali and highly recommend him to me. I was bit by a dog and called other lawyers, no one would help me with my case because dog bites can be tricky. Ali never hesitated to step in and help me and I am forever grateful!!! I will always recommend anyone and everyone over to Ali. Thank you for all your hard work, patience and coordination!!
Mariah Nicole Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:10 AM
I was referred to Ali Razavi when I was hit by a drunk driver last December. I didn't know what to expect having never been in this situation before but Ali reassured me that he would handle everything and I just needed to focus on recovering, and that's exactly what he did. The entire case went very smoothly and there couldn't have been a better outcome. Ali was nothing but professional and worked diligently to make it easier on me. I couldn't be happier that I ended up in the hands of Ali and recommend him to everyone!
Justin Valencia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.