Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rasmussen Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

29645 Rancho California Road, Suite 101, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 777-5736

https://www.rasmussenwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

About

Center for Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Chinese Medicine, and Massage. Specializes in working with patients with pain management, infertility, women's health, headaches, depression/anxiety/insomnia, allergies, and more... Dr. Donelle Rasmussen offers you the very best in Chiropractic, Chinese Medicine, Acupuncture and Nutrition classes. Located in Temecula, above the Target center, cross street is Lyndie Lane within Dr. Toy Chiropractic. Please browse our website for further information, or contact us to schedule an appointment. Saturday appointments available by appointment only!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany MacDonald review for Rasmussen Wellness
Tiffany MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 02:49 AM
I have been to 4 chiropractors this year and no one has been as detailed and Personal as Doctor Rasmussen ! My personal report was eye opening as it really explained the pain I have been in for 15 years ! I am excited to get on a scheduled path to a better , pain free long life of living !!
Chad Butts review for Rasmussen Wellness
Chad Butts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 10:38 AM
Awesome! Helps me keep doing the things I love to do. My kids (13,15) benefit too.
Keith Wagner review for Rasmussen Wellness
Keith Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:36 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Taylor Shaw review for Rasmussen Wellness
Taylor Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:36 AM
Rachael Ann review for Rasmussen Wellness
Rachael Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:36 AM
I was a new patient and in severe neck and upper back pain. Rasmussen Wellness got me in the same day! Dr. Rasmussen has been treating me for the past 6 weeks and my pain has decreased tremendously. I'm sleeping better, my range of motion is better, and I'm learning how to take better care of my neck and back! All the staff are warm, friendly, and helpful.
Lea Savage review for Rasmussen Wellness
Lea Savage on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:12 AM
I had neck and arm pain that was unbearable for three years. Physical therapy didn’t help and a surgery was recommended. I tried Rasmussen Wellness as an attempt to stop the pain. It was three visits a week, then two, then one and now once a month and I have regained ability to raise my arm above my head and behind my back without pain. It has changed my life! Thanks Dr. Rasmussen!!! Taylor at reception desk is awesome too!
Becky Jenner review for Rasmussen Wellness
Becky Jenner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:26 AM
I LOVE RASMUSSEN WELLNESS!!! I have improved so much in my overall health and well being under the care of Drs Alisha Bhatia and Donelle Rasmussen Davis!!! Can't wait to go back for a tune-up! Plus they have the most incredible Massage Therapist, Paula!!!! Dr. Alisha Bhatia has done a fantastic job of balancing my hormones and taking her time and attention to detail to plan a health regimen taylored to my needs holistically! Dr. Donelle Rasmussen Davis improved my sleep and neck pain after one visit and I felt incredible after the second and third visits. Can't wait to go back!!!! Plus there is a relaxed, caring vibe in the office. Love that place.
Michelle Trudeau Wilkes review for Rasmussen Wellness
Michelle Trudeau Wilkes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr. Rasmussen is an amazing chiropractor. I've been battling hip and low back pain for years and have seen many chiropractors with little result. After only a few treatments with Dr. Rasmussen, I found myself pain free! I love her balanced approach to wellness and that she takes the time with each visit to thoroughly evaluate my needs. The office is bright and inviting and Taylor makes you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. I highly recommend Dr. Rasmussen!
Nicole Zoll review for Rasmussen Wellness
Nicole Zoll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:09 AM
Dr Rasmussen is amazing!!! Since I began seeing her over a month ago for some health issues, I've been religiously booking for Accu and Chiro. THE ACCU IS MY FAV!!! I've seen amazing improvement in the time that she has been treating me. Thank you Dr Rasmussen for bringing me amazing results!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.