Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randolph Craig O'hara

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
9 reviews
|Orthopedists|Torrance, CA 90505

23560 Crenshaw Blvd, Ste B, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-2355

https://www.tmphysiciannetwork.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

9945 Artesia Pl

(562) 925-6541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Randolph O. Business Owner Dr. Randolph O'Hara is a board certified orthopedic surgeon. He earned his undergraduate degree at the University of California, San Diego, followed by medical school at Northwestern University School of Medicine. He completed his internship and five year residency at Loma Linda University. He then completed an orthopedic fellowship at the University of Pittsburgh. Dr. O'Hara received his board certification in 1996. He specializes in spine disorders, spine surgery and scoliosis and has completed extensive research in spine orthopedics. Dr. O'Hara is a member of the South Bay Medical Association, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Anonymous on Healthgrades

25 days ago

10/01/2021, 06:59 AM
Knowledgeable; attentive & listened did not rush you. Would definitely recommend .
Anonymous review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/24/2021, 04:29 AM
Dr O’Hara is very personable and easy to talk with
Michael Meltzer review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Michael Meltzer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/24/2020, 02:07 AM
Excellent listener and diagnostician. Skilled surgeon. Conservative approach makes surgery the last option. Open to exploring multiple treatment modalities.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 07:52 AM
BEWARE- BEWARE -get 2nd and 3rd opinions. Was pep-talked, miss diagnosed and sold by Dr O'hara on a lumbar laminectomy that I did not need, (he mis diagnosed sciatica- was actually blocked artery) . When it went horribly wrong, ( 4 emergency visits in excruciating pain and 4 spinal epidurals) Dr O'hara turned his back on me offered no explanation or help, except to send me to pain management. Now I live with constant residual pain. Dr O'hara even made a visit to me in the hospital just prior to this procedure to close the deal on me. I wish I had never met Dr O'hara
Respond to negative reviews
Jim review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Jim on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:30 AM
Spine surgery left wife leaning forward putting stress on muscles & constant pain. Nerve damage caused permanent lost of feeling in upper part of leg. Now having corrective surgery to put wife into more erect posture (create different angles via changes in spacers etc). Sighed consent agreement etc but should hav gotten 2nd opinion. Wasn’t smart enough to question what he was doing. Now 3 years later of constant pain & nerve damage getting corrective surgery. So be careful.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:00 AM
I was referred to Dr O’hara by my physical therapist. I wanted to make a appointment with him so I could get a second opinion but he refused to allow me to do so since I had seen another doctor. Very disappointed and would not recommend him to anyone. Obviously, he doesn’t want to help.
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia Martin review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Cynthia Martin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:03 AM
I've been seeing Dr O'Hara for about 10 years and in that time he's performed 6 surgeries on my spine, two of them being spinal fusions, all of them successful and without residual problems. His approach is conservative, he's caring and listens to your concerns. He's surrounded himself with the BEST staff who are efficient, understanding and great at following up. I am thankful for what he's made possible, truly a gifted surgeon, and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Randolph Craig O'hara
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 07:28 AM
I had to wait over an hour past my appointment time to be seen. Dr. O'Hara spoke more about his own medical problems than helping me address mine - telling me his whole story twice. He asked me the same basic question three times during my visit. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
molly review for Randolph Craig O'hara
molly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:25 AM
I am sure he is a fine Dr but he runs well over an hour behind schedule at all times. So, unless you can clear your schedule for the next 3 hours, do not even bother.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.