Logo White
Watch Demo

Randall Alexander, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

2061 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 352-3522

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
270 reviews
5256
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 196 Reviews4.9Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 06:31 AM
Dr. Alexander is the best doctor I've ever had. His bedside manner is unmatched and he actually takes to time with his patients to explain and answer questions. He was comforting and reassuring throughout a major surgery where other surgeons I consulted were rushed and unattached. The only negative is that some of the staff were a bit rude, but I can't recommend Dr. Alexander himself enough.
Howard A. McNeil on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:28 AM
Excellent results from an excellent surgeon. Dr. Alexander performed as a highly skilled and honorable professional and deserves my utmost respect. Thank you Dr. A!
Nesra on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 08:46 AM
Dr. Alexander was a kind, understanding and very knowledgeable doctor. Everybody in the office from the front desk to the x-ray specialist were amazing, Welcoming and kind. I look forward to coming back for my next appointment.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jean H on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/29/2020, 08:32 AM
Dr. Alexander is an excellent surgeon. I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my thumb joint surgery. He also is a very caring doctor who listened to my needs. I highly recommend him.
Catherine Haining on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 04:01 AM
Great visit - easy in and easy out and very safe and great doctor!!
Billy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:23 AM
So far he seems to really care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:01 AM
Dr. Alexander is very kind and considerate and thorough. And the office staff was very efficient. I highly recommend this office.
David Sapp on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 03:14 AM
Dr Alexander is the most caring surgeon that I have ever had as my caretaker. His expertise in the matters of the hand and shoulder is explicit. Therefore, he will always remain as my primary surgeon concerning those areas.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:53 AM
He came with high recommendations, so far we have been extremely satisfied. My husband had his surgery this past Monday, we are very optimistic about the final results. His staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.