Logo White
Watch Demo

Radio Clinic Llc

Own this business?
4.6
59 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

5915 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

(423) 894-0994

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Monteith Tire-elkhart
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2503 Cassopolis St

(574) 970-6145

3 people are looking at this business

Payette Rv Storage
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1034 6th Ave S

(208) 642-3746
Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Tad Fiser Racing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1980 S Navajo St

(303) 922-9295

1 person is looking at this business

JP's Auto Styles
5.0
(86) · Automotive

1544 Market Cir. Bldg. 9 Unit K

(941) 883-6190
Choice Offroad
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1606 W Hill Ave

(229) 469-4379

About

Cars - Trucks - RV's - Boats - We Carry The Best In Car Audio & Security - Professional Custom Installation - Free Estimates - Financing Available - We Repair Car Audio & Security - Cruise Controls

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
59 reviews
548
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Killingsworth Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:42 AM
Thank you guys for installing my new stereo and speakers this morning! Great customer service, years in the business, affordable price and installed quickly! I appreciate you!
Brandon Griggs on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:53 AM
Had a stereo with amp/sub/6x9 installed in my 1980 trans am. Wasn’t expecting the world out of just two speakers and a small 8 inch sub but I left very impressed. Exceeded my expectations. Install was very clean and much better than I could have done on my best day. Also had viper alarm installed and it was very well done. My only complaint if I could have one would be more in stock items but that’s typical of most small businesses. I would absolutely recommend . 5 ⭐️
Jentry Foster on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 07:52 AM
came in this morning and they were packed out needless to say i shouldve just stayed and waited it out instead i went across the street and that was a nightmare after sitting for 4 hours and a uncomplete job by someone who talked more than worked i came back to radio clinic and was greeted with top notch customer service and got the job finished right ... would recommend to anyone but if theyre busy your best bet is to jus stay put till they can get to u itll probably still be faster and itll def. be better work
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jerry Mullins on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 03:30 AM
This has been awhile back but had an install at another car audio shop and it wasn't what I was expecting. I took my vehicle to the radio clinic and they replaced my wiring and THEN .. it did what I was expecting. Never had any issue there and greatly appreciated the work that was done.
Brandon Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:12 AM
Great service and experience every time I have given them my business. Highly recommend!
Anne Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:31 AM
I appreciate you guys at Blackwell Automotive recommending The Radio Clinic to take care of my audio needs. While it did take longer than I would have expected-\-\and I do believe them when they told me the parts were difficult to obtain-\-\the quality of the work has been outstanding; the pricing was reasonable and fair. I knew upfront that this would not be an inexpensive repair-\-\it's a system designed exclusively for Lexus-\-\ but at the same time, I wanted the same level of quality that a car like that requires. The Mark Levinson system sounds better today than it did when I first bought that Lexus!! Will I recommend them? Yes. Will I use them again if the need arises? Yes. Thank you, ...  more>>
Makayla Renea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:52 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would! Let me tell you about my experience..
First, let me start by saying I never write reviews or try to cause any problems BUT a line needs to be drawn somewhere .. with that being said getting the intoxalock installed into my car they charged me $150 + $45 for “fixing my horn” but my horn still doesn’t work. & when brought up they told me I need to go to Mercedes to get my horn fixed... ok so what did I pay $45 for? & why would I go to Mercedes to spend more money on it if I just paid you all to “fix my horn” ...... Then last month I missed my recalibration date so I had to get my car towed from my house to radio clinic - $65 charge, but that was completely my f
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:56 AM
Their prices are higher than anyone in town, and they take shortcuts. I went in for a radio install which took over 2 hours, and they broke a plastic piece around my stereo. They didn't tell me about it and tried to cover it up by using some type of glue. Do yourself a favor and just go to bestbuy. Save time, money, and headache!
Respond to negative reviews
Richmond Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:02 AM
These guys do great work and have clever solutions for specialty projects!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.