Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Tire Center

Own this business?
4.6
211 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37405

322 Cherokee Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 267-9715

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Capital Tire Service
4.7
(76) · Automotive

170 Broad St SW

(423) 472-1818

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Tires
4.6
(124) · Automotive

5008 TN-58

(423) 499-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Truck Tire Center of Chattanooga
4.6
(18) · Automotive

2036 Polymer Dr E

(423) 892-9983
Coker Tire Company
4.6
(209) · Automotive

1317 Chestnut St

(423) 265-6368

16 people are looking at this business

About

Started in 1957 by Jim Eberle, and now owned by son Tom Eberle, Quality Tire Pros has been a family owned and operated business that has been in Chattanooga for over 55 years! We have a rock solid reputation of providing excellent service, support and satisfaction. We pride ourselves on giving our customers the best service available, the best parts and accessories, and a staff that understands all aspects of our business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
211 reviews
5172
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.6Google
  • 54 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Daddy-Joyce on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:38 AM
The best mechanics in Chattanooga, they always work with me, give me a ride, and are honest and get the work done as cheaply as possible without compromising quality.
Todd Gerrez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Quality Tire has the best customer experience/customer service you’ll find. It’s not sometimes, it’s every time.
Nathan Kyle on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 19:24 PM
I’ve had Quality Tire replace tires on more than one vehicle and both times it was a quick and painless experience. The staff is nice and professional. The prices have been reasonable as well. I feel like I can strongly recommend them. The shop is really convenient if you work around the downtown area.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
RiverRock Adventure-Travel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:57 AM
By far the best tire/auto shop around. Customer service is the key and they have it for sure. Great bunch of guys.
Marty Bryant on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 13:59 PM
My vehicle maintenance has been excellent service Every experience.
Thank you .
Sarah Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 06:30 AM
Disrespectful. Arrogant. Unprofessional. DO NOT GO HERE. Go to Tire Discounters on Raider Lane. Quick and quality service and professional! Everything they are not.
Tom Quillen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 04:01 AM
I had a blowout five blocks away. I was able to drive there and 30 minutes later they had put a replacement on my car at a very reasonable price and I was gone. I have used them off and on for years, from now on I intend to use them exclusively.
Colleen Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 06:22 AM
These guys are the best! They always helped me with little things on my car. Today i needed tires, I was in and out in an hour. Thanks guys!
Sari Evans on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 08:06 AM
These guys are awesome! I would recommend them to anyone. They are so nice and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.