Logo White
Watch Demo

Pyro Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Contractors|Howell, MI 48843

772 Mcpherson Park Dr, Howell, MI 48843

(517) 548-2114

http://www.pyroheating.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

National Heating & Air Cond
5.0
(4) · Contractors

955 Watts St

(517) 784-6610

1 person is looking at this business

Heinanen Engineering
5.0
(3) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100

3 people are looking at this business

Garn Restoration Services
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2223 Pinch Hwy

(517) 543-1721
Al's Water Heater Sales & Service
5.0
(241) · Contractors

1220 S Fletcher Rd

(734) 668-4904

1 person is looking at this business

Optimize Heating/ac & Plumbing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

8069 Hoddinott Rd

(517) 442-6727
Polar Bear Heating and Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

307 Fair St

(248) 820-4455

2 people are looking at this business

About

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 59 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul T on BBB

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:19 AM
Our furnace went out Feb. 1 after 8:30 p.m. We called Pyro Heating and Cooling. Mike came out right away.The furnace was old so we decided to replace the furnace and air conditioning units. Mike, Andrew and Tyler installed both units beautifully. They answered our questions and cleaned up after. We cannot say enough about their knowledge of their products and how nice Mike, Andrew and Tyler were!
We highly recommend Pyro Heating and Cooling.
Robert d on BBB

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 10:08 AM
It has been about a month since the guys at Pyro finished the installation of my new furnace and heat pump. I can not say enough good things about how good these guys have treated me. Nathan spent time explaining the differences in the possible systems for my home. He even stopped by as Andrew and Russ were finishing up the installation. Russ and Andrew were good at explaining what they were doing as the job progressed. When the job was finished, I did have one small sensor problem. (not due to the installation) and Mike came out quickly and was able to trouble shoot it quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to see one of the owners come by to check on the progress. To me, that shows commitment...  more>>
Guest on JudysBook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:18 AM
Pyro Heating and Cooling was great!
I called on a weeknight and was in touch with a service person within an hour. My furnace was fixed by 8:00 am the very next morning! Great job Pyro!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest on JudysBook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 11:34 AM
Great job!
Thanks to Mike Vaccaro, Rusty and Tyler for the great job of recommending and installing our new furnace.
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 05:12 AM
New HVAC system installation
Outstanding workmanship, neat and thorough, explained everything, very personable.
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 08:25 AM
Pyro
Bryon was very knowledgeable and friendly.
James W. on BBB

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:53 AM
Kevin F. was prompt kind and very nice and got our AC up and running quickly. He explain everything that he was doing. He was so patience and respectful of our home and us.
warren on BBB

a year ago

06/18/2018, 06:38 AM
Rusty Taylor and Ken from Pyro Heating and Cooling did a great job installing my new furnace and AC. The last few days have been very hot, and my system has been running flawlessly. I would definitely recommend these guys and Pyro for your heating and cooling needs.
Mark K. on BBB

a year ago

05/13/2018, 09:32 AM
Hello, we had Bryan Roy come from pyro heating and cooling, the other day, and he did an outstanding job repairing our furnace replacing the pressure switch. He was cordial, patient, and very informative. Outstanding job, Bryan! he deserves it, and would highly recommend him, for any problems with AC or heating issues in the future.
Mark Kiniria
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.