Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83702

550 Broadway Ave Suite 110, Suite 110, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 841-2311

Open now:6:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

CrossFit Station
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100

(208) 631-3410

About

Our incredible exercise center is proud to serve Boise, Idaho. At Pure Barre our classes are designed to pinpoint various muscles in your body using small, precise movement. Offering a range of modifications for every body type and to fit any schedule, you'll achieve the body and mind of your dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
575
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Maggard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 06:11 AM
Shannon Pearson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 05:21 AM
Mary Hibler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:48 AM
It's the best workout I have done in a long time. It never gets boring. The time flies by and no two classes are the same. The instructors are amazing women that love what they are doing! It's a friendly atmosphere and a great little community. I've always had nice legs but now my legs are rocking! I owe it all to Pure Barre!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Malory Snoke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2014, 08:29 AM
Krista Holdridge on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 04:27 AM
This was the first exercise I tried after having my thyroid removed. Nina and Marnie have both been great about modifying moves so I have less strain around the scar but still get a hard workout. The classes have made me more flexible and are an awesome energy boost during the week!
Mercedes Deeble on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2014, 10:14 AM
Kathy Loya Coprivnicar on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2014, 09:17 AM
Kicks my butt every time but I noticed a difference in my body right away (3weeks). I'm hoping one day I'll be able to do an entire class without stopping or groaning...it may be a while.
Sarah Fine on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2014, 07:10 AM
Mohammed Al Qisweeny on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.