Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
81 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83702

550 Broadway Ave Suite 110, Suite 110, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 841-2311

https://purebarre.com/id-boise/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Alliance Soft Tissue Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13909 W Wainwright Dr

(208) 322-7900

1 person is looking at this business

CrossFit Station
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100

(208) 631-3410
Ophidia Studio
4.8
(128) · Healthcare

2615 W Kootenai St

(208) 409-2403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our incredible exercise center is proud to serve Boise, Idaho. At Pure Barre our classes are designed to pinpoint various muscles in your body using small, precise movement. Offering a range of modifications for every body type and to fit any schedule, you'll achieve the body and mind of your dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
574
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 10:28 AM
I’ve been going to the Pure Barre Boise for almost 2 years. I’ve done Pure Barre at several locations in several states since I started over 5 years ago. I LOVE Pure Barre and it’s been my most consistent workout through grad school, 2 babies and a few job changes. Pure Barre Boise is a particularly warm and friendly environment. The women that support this site create an atmosphere that is welcoming, friendly and encouraging-more than one would experience at a traditional boutique fitness facility. I highly recommend.
Deb Bean Schiller on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 08:34 AM
Pure Barre is a life changer, class by class it transforms you, body and mind.
Susan Cochran Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 10:51 AM
Goal Achieved! Just completed my 100th Barre Class! Onward to the next Goal - 250.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jessica Ozuna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:19 AM
I started Pure Barre just over two weeks ago. I have done about any type of fitness you can imagine - yoga, CrossFit, weigh lifting, running, cycling, boot camp...you name it. Nothing works my muscles to the extent they do in barre and it doesn’t leave my joints hurting! My knees used to be in so much pain, not anymore!! And the best part is - you don’t need a pre workout drink just to muster up the energy for a workout. It’s all about you and your ability to show up. :) #lifer
Lacy Benedetto-Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:09 AM
Melanie Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:37 AM
Valeri Pighini on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:26 AM
Amy Van Paepeghem on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:45 AM
Kayla Christy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.