Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83702

550 Broadway Ave Suite 110, Suite 110, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 841-2311

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

CrossFit Station
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100

(208) 631-3410

About

Our incredible exercise center is proud to serve Boise, Idaho. At Pure Barre our classes are designed to pinpoint various muscles in your body using small, precise movement. Offering a range of modifications for every body type and to fit any schedule, you'll achieve the body and mind of your dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
575
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Van Der Giessen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:15 AM
I love Pure Barre. I also love working out, and this is the most challenging workout I've ever done. I am an ex-competitive skier and I had spine surgery on my sciatic nerve at the age of 27; I had lost a lot of muscle recruitment through my low back, transverse abs, glutes, and hips. Pure Barre has helped me isolate and retrain these muscles and I have experienced a significant reduction in my chronic pain. PLUS! I am having more fun on my skis than ever before! I have more control, less fatigue, and I feel incredibly nimble.
Oh, and the music is great! Try it!
Laken Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:37 AM
Absolutely love Pure Barre!!! Will definitely be coming back!
Diane Schroeder on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:05 AM
Pure Barre is the best workout I have ever found! I've been doing it for 2 years and I feel so much stronger and healthier both physically and mentally. The teachers are amazing...so welcoming and supportive... and I look forward to going every time!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Alexandra Erstad on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 06:47 AM
Pure Barre has positively and completely changed my outlook on fitness and strength. This not only pushes you physically, but mentally as well. The staff members at Pure Barre Boise are incredible. All instructors and Barre tenders are welcoming and supportive and they truly want the best for you. This workout is intense (in a good way) and keeps me coming back for more! Pure Barre Boise is a place that will positively impact your life!
Kelli House on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:00 AM
Danielle Kictarek Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:52 AM
I'm not a fitness class taking kind of person but after my first class I was addicted. You don't have to have a high cardio endurance and you get a whole body workout. It's the best workout in my opinion and my strength and muscle endurance has increased beyond what I could've imagined. Love the teachers, love the staff, love pure barre Boise! Give it a go.
Taylor Jobes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:46 AM
The atmosphere of the Boise and Eagle barre speaks volumes and only reflects on the amazing instructors and barre team. I often am very intimidated to attend group workouts but each instructor is very hands on and made me feel comfortable. I personally struggle with an autoimmune disorder and very often am fatigue through out my daily routine. After two weeks of attending classes, I have noticed benefits physically and mentally with my energy levels. This workout is a GAME CHANGER and a MUST!
Debbi Mahler Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:04 AM
I love Pure Barre Boise! Today was class number 399. Look out 500, I'm comin' for ya!
Tina Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 05:50 AM
I decided to try this workout this semester due to my weird teaching times and the need to strengthen and rehab some old injuries. I have become addicted and I am only 6 classes in! Different instructors, different workouts, every.single.time. It keeps my muscles guessing and I am already feeling stronger. The atmosphere is friendly and non-threatening and the instructors are great about correcting my form in a kind and friendly manner that really makes the workout the most effective. I am really happy with the variety and ability to modify as needed. So happy I found them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.