Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Boise, ID 83702

550 Broadway Ave Suite 110, Suite 110, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 841-2311

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

CrossFit Station
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100

(208) 631-3410

About

Our incredible exercise center is proud to serve Boise, Idaho. At Pure Barre our classes are designed to pinpoint various muscles in your body using small, precise movement. Offering a range of modifications for every body type and to fit any schedule, you'll achieve the body and mind of your dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
575
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Callery on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:47 AM
I absolutely love our Boise and Eagle studios. I first was introduced to Pure Barre opening week was immediately hooked. It was fast paced, challenging, and music driven which I love:) It was actually a lot harder than I anticipated, but that is what is so motivating and kept me coming back for more. Nina and Lori had put together such a great team that was always so welcoming and warm. The studio felt like someone's house where we could all hang out before and after class with friends old and new. I enjoy other group exercises, but Pure Barre was different. I felt stronger and noticed my body changing in ways I hadn't ever before. I now am lucky enough to be apart of this amazing team and c...  more>>
Tiffany Currid Simpkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 07:51 AM
Amy Schutte on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 06:41 AM
Loved the workout and instructors! Wish there was one in my town.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Molly Wolk on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2015, 12:05 PM
PB Boise is an atmosphere enlivened by the phenomenal instructors and clients who are always (even, and especially, at 6:00am!) supportive and encouraging. The classes challenge what you THINK you're capable of with what you are ACTUALLY capable of - which, more often than not, is much more than you think! My day doesn't feel complete without Pure Barre; it is an addiction I plan to stick with for as long as Nina's studio doors are open. :-)
Courtney Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 04:40 AM
Paige Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 02:46 AM
Meg Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 06:59 AM
My favorite work out. Ever. Never thought I would fall in love with fitness!! Thanks pure barre boise :)
Nicole Schell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 05:12 AM
I have always loved working out but had jumped from different types of workouts until I found Pure Barre almost 4 years ago! I love Pure Barre and have been addicted since my first class! It's my favorite workout as you tone and isolate different muscles. Each class is different so it never gets boring, but the flow of the class is consistent which I love. The toning, burning, improved strength, amazing teachers and awesome community keeps me coming back month after month! I even tucked my way through my first pregnancy and it definitely helped keep me toned and healthy while carrying my daughter to term! The Boise Pure Barre community is so friendly and encouraging as I have made so many wo...  more>>
Sara Boss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.