Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Punch Neapolitan Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
602 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55116

HIGHLAND PARK, 704 Cleveland Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55116

(651) 696-1066

https://punchpizza.com/locations/highland-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(108) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(611) · Restaurants

15511 Grove Cir N

(763) 270-5667
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
About

Punch Neapolitan Pizza is the dream come true for John Soranno after spending his formative years in Italy. Punch Neapolitan Pizza - Highland Park was the realization of that dream in 1996 and in a few years with John Puckett as his partner, they have expanded to seven more locations in the state. You will only find Neapolitan-style pies at this pizzeria that stay true to its roots. Savor their delicious flat-breads with generous fresh toppings. Some of these include Marinara, Napoli, San Siro, Milanese and Palermo.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
602 reviews
5438
  
493
  
322
  
211
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
heidik on Citysearch

18 years ago

03/19/2003, 00:56 AM
Wonderful! – This is the best pizza anywhere! The incredible crust, the fresh ingredients, the creative combinations, Punch pizza has it all. Try the Punch salad, too!
BombIraq on Citysearch

19 years ago

02/18/2003, 00:12 AM
MUST TRY! – I went here with my wife and inlaws, we had a great time. The Foccacia was unbelievably good, and our Pizzas were so flavorful and perfect. The place is way small, and busy, but there pizza is worth it. Why don't they expand????
absoranno on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/06/2002, 00:58 AM
Best in twin cities – The best crust and all around authentic pizza in the twin cities, I think one of the best in the country.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
DRockwell on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/07/2002, 00:08 AM
The Best of Whats Around – This place is outstanding. They have a huge variety of pizzas with every topping you can possibly imagine. Whats better is that the prices are very reasonable as well. It can be a bit crowded in the restaurant especially in the winter but other than that I don't see any negatives. I definetly recommend this place over any other restaurant that serves pizza around because of its great selection and marvelous blending of ingredients. Order a pizza for yourself and have a go.
rwalser on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/28/2002, 00:17 AM
Pizza to DIE for – The atmosphere is wonderful, the pizza is amazing, the only thing to change would be a bit more room around the tables. The service is always great and when we have not LOVED our meal, it was given to us at a reduced rate. We will go back many, many more times.
trainer5740 on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/26/2002, 02:01 AM
The only pizza I crave – Punch is hands down the best pizza in the TC area, possibly anywhere. It truly is the only pizza I crave - whenever I talk about it, I start mentally figuring out when we can get there again. And the artichoke dip is unbelievable. Give me the artichoke dip and a pizza full of the imported tomatoes and cheese, washed down with a Peroni, and it's a perfect meal.
weeann on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/15/2002, 01:32 AM
worth the wait – best "real" italian pizza! often crowded and usually a wait for a table.
drew13000 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/15/2002, 01:40 AM
authentic italian pizza – Most authentic Italian-style pizza! I received my order very quickly, great ambiance.
ckzabilla on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/13/2002, 01:44 AM
Yummy – Best Pizza ever. I am moving to Orlando, FL and will miss this pizza more than any other in the Twin Cities
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.