Logo White
Watch Demo

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

2255 N University Pkwy #39, Ste 39, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 319-6743

http://www.provofamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for gentle, superior and affordable care from a dentist in Provo and Orem? Our doctor has a lot of experience and provides excellent treatment. Our office is brand new and designed to make you as comfortable as possible. We care about you, your family and your friends, and we re here to help you achieve your healthiest, brightest smile. Dr. Campbell is an excellent and gentle dentist who grew up in Orem, attended BYU, and owned three very successful dental practices in Georgia. His family recently moved back to Utah to be near his aging parents. Come in and meet Dr. Campbell, you will not be disappointed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Logan Ercanbrack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 15:58 PM
They got me in really fast...everyone was so nice and polite..I would definitely recommend this Dentist!
Daniel Callister on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:06 AM
Amazing people. By far the best family dental I have ever been too.
Jaci Pome'e on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:07 AM
Everyone was so friendly and made us very comfortable !! Great people =a great experience! I recommend ��
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lora Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 08:08 AM
Heather Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:23 AM
Super kind, helpful and knowledgeable. And very honest! I really am so glad I found this dentist! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us!

Amanda Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:16 PM
This dentist is awesome! I've been to at least 10 different dentists offices and I think that this is the best one I've been to so far.
Tierry Budge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 13:02 PM
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and kind. They're fair, forthright, and courteous. And the work, itself, was done quickly, carefully, and was of the best quality that I've ever received. That just doesn't happen much, anymore. Thank you!
Adam Sidwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 07:55 AM
Great staff. Good deals. Their insurance plan saves you cash.
Tia J. Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:34 AM
I'm new to this dentist and I loved the integrity Dr. Campbell has for his patients and staff! He is gentle and explains the procedure in words I understand! I will definitely be returning to this office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.