Logo White
Watch Demo

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

2255 N University Pkwy #39, Ste 39, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 319-6743

http://www.provofamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for gentle, superior and affordable care from a dentist in Provo and Orem? Our doctor has a lot of experience and provides excellent treatment. Our office is brand new and designed to make you as comfortable as possible. We care about you, your family and your friends, and we re here to help you achieve your healthiest, brightest smile. Dr. Campbell is an excellent and gentle dentist who grew up in Orem, attended BYU, and owned three very successful dental practices in Georgia. His family recently moved back to Utah to be near his aging parents. Come in and meet Dr. Campbell, you will not be disappointed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Todd on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2018, 11:00 AM
Awesome service here. Just had a cleaning done by Chelsea, one of the hygienists, and you couldn't ask for a more friendly and professional procedure. Her and Dr. Smith are very knowledgeable in what they do, and very easy to get along with.
Burke Johansen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:14 PM
I'm very happy with the friendly environment in the office as well as the professionalism! I will definitely be telling my family & friends to go there!!!
Linda Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:11 AM
This is the awesome place I was talking about! I won't go anywhere else now.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:12 AM
Alisha-Nichelle Clifford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Everything seemed to go super smooth today, unlike all the other dentists I have been to. They were very kind and caring. They got me in and taken care of all in the same day!
Natalie L Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:04 AM
I'm super picky about dentist but he did an awesome job! Very thorough with all the work and explanations. I had a tooth pulled and I'm very anxious about needles in my mouth, they did a fantastic job of keeping me calm and relaxed. All the staff was super sweet and very helpful. I will definitely be going back and recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you to all the staff! You guys are amazing!!!!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! Thanks for coming in.

Johnny Bench on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:23 AM
They are very professional, honest, and willing to work with you. They are very fair, they communicate well, they tell you what to expect before they do anything and it is a very comfortable environment. Best dental facility I have ever been to. Also the seat is very comfortable (One of those that has a remote control for massaging =)
Kristen Otterson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:18 PM
Michelle Parker Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:39 AM
The dentist is the kindest man and very personable. All the staff are also quite kind and very concerned about your health. They're one of the best dentist offices! There are TV screens above the dentist chair... So, you get to choose any movie or tv show on Net Flix. It's awesome & a good distraction. Not to mention the chairs themselves are massage chairs and heated, if you so choose. 👍🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.