Logo White
Watch Demo

Provenance Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Real Estate|Laguna Beach, CA 92651

540 S Coast Hwy #202, 540 South Coast Highway, Suite 202, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 899-8300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Caldwell Realty
5.0
(10) · Commercial Real Estate

14831 Whittier Blvd

(562) 907-5655

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Harding Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

39381 Los Alamos st

(951) 206-2473
Uptown Brokers Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9915 Flower St

(562) 866-0600

1 person is looking at this business

Sauve Riegel Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

12 S Raymond Ave # A

(626) 585-4321
Trumark Companies
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

450 Newport Center Dr #300

(949) 999-9800

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana Burgess on Zillow

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:15 AM
Tara was super helpful and so sweet! She found me an amazing home to rent for my kids and I! She drove me around 2 x a week showing me all my options in my price range. I would definitely recommend Tara!!
Laura Gosselin on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 07:24 AM
Chris is knowledgeable, friendly and an overall a great agent!
Casey Joy Hensel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 16:57 PM
Such an amazing office! If you are downtown be sure to stop by and see the difference �
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Grace Wepler on Zillow

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Tara was fantastic and I would highly recommend her! She followed up with us immediately upon requesting information about one of her listings and even went out of her way to find and then show us a few other houses based on our needs. She was professional, super helpful and helped ensure we got into a house we love!
Dave Hand on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:29 AM
Expert Realtors with a variety of experience and backgrounds working together for all clients needs. Located in a fantastic office in downtown Laguna Beach.
scottb133 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Dave Hand has been a tremendous resource for my real estate needs. From assisting me with the purchase of my 1st home in Laguna Beach and with future real estate investments, Dave has consistently offered me an honest and insightful analysis. He is someone you want on your side of the negotiation table and always goes the extra mile for his clients.
Patrickmlohara on Zillow

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:13 AM
David is a very professional, well dressed, well spoken Realtor. Punctuality along with his negotiating skills are the main reason he closed the deal on a condo I purchased. David also sold my parents house and found them their new condo in Laguna Woods which felt like two seamless transactions. Myself as well as my folks could not be happier with his hard work and patience throughout the whole experience.
David James on Zillow

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:51 AM
Tara and her assistant Shannon were very helpful and motivated to find my family and I a home to rent in Orange County. Tara sent me many rental options over a period of 4 months until we found the perfect one. She never gave up and always stayed in touch with me. Once the property was found I met Shannon late at night to show me this property along with another one that just popped up. Tara worked very closely with the rental agent to make sure we get this property at the right price and assisted us with understanding the rental agreement. I highly recommend Tara and her assistant Shannon to anyone looking for a home to either rent or own.
Jeff Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.