Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Progressive Tech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
326 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Seattle, WA 98115

6319 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 525-8324

https://www.progressivetech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1415 10th Ave #1

(855) 333-5288
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6001 184th Ave E

(253) 987-5468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Consumer Services

5005 Pacific Hwy E Suite 7

(253) 848-5968
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair
5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

7033 15th Ave NW

(206) 457-5430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

5121 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 841-9999
About

We love Yelpers! Progressive Tech is a Seattle-based Business IT Support and Computer Repair company offering a complete range of tech support services and repairs for all/any tech support needs. Services We Provide: - Business IT Support & Managed Services (Onsite/Remote/In-Shop) - Residential Tech Support Services (Onsite/Remote/In-Shop) - Computer & Laptop Repair - Professional Data Recovery - Apple / Mac Repair & Support - Virus / Malware Recovery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
326 reviews
5250
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
123
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Ackert review for Progressive Tech
Cathy Ackert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:40 AM
Progressive Tech is expert on cleaning up messes i make on my laptop!! they've done it twice and i greatly appreciate!! they are the best!
Alfred Carcieri review for Progressive Tech
Alfred Carcieri on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:59 AM
Karen Johannsen review for Progressive Tech
Karen Johannsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:15 AM
I have used Progressive Tech for many years. You can imagine how much I need help when you consider that I am a 77 year old woman living alone....and not the least bit computer savvy. They have always treated me with the utmost professionalism and respect and their service is awesome. I love talking to a real "human" when I call and this year they sent someone out to my home on New Year's Eve to manage a problem that could not be handled over the phone. They were very helpful when I made a follow up call with a question. I appreciate that when I describe a problem to them, even on the phone, they will honestly advise me as to whether I need to come in for service or not. To be able to trust professionals when you are not very knowledgeable is a real gift. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ed Healy review for Progressive Tech
Ed Healy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:56 AM
Jesper Qiu review for Progressive Tech
Jesper Qiu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Arnaud Grüss review for Progressive Tech
Arnaud Grüss on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:04 AM
Some days ago, the connector (USB adaptor) of my main hard drive broke (what a dumb ass!), while I had not done any backups for two months (what a double dumb ass!). This issue was challenging, because my hard drive was actually made of two hard drives facing each other. However, I ultimately managed to retrieve all my data thanks to the great job of Progressive Tech. I am very grateful to them! They did an amazing job in a very short amount of time. Lessons learnt: (1) Dont' be a dumb ass like me and never skip your backup routines! (2) If the connector of your hard drive breaks one day, this is not a desperate issue, there will be a solution, thanks to Progressive Tech!
Erik Bell review for Progressive Tech
Erik Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:32 AM
Huge shoutout to Progressive Tech on Roosevelt. I took a laptop into the Apple Store for a new battery today after having to set up an appointment last week only to find out it was going to take them 7 to 10 days to get it replaced. And I would have had to leave it there to wait for the battery and for the work to be done! I ran it up to Progressive Tech instead and they had the laptop back in my hands within 10 minutes of walking in their door. Crazy good service!
Steve Holzknecht review for Progressive Tech
Steve Holzknecht on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:35 AM
Widi Kundari review for Progressive Tech
Widi Kundari on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.