Logo White
Watch Demo

Profiles By Alisa

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Fremont, OH 43420

1450 Oak Harbor Rd, Fremont, OH 43420

(419) 680-1486

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Permanent Eyebrows, Eyeliner & Lips Eyebrows are created with a natural looking hairstroke technique. This can erase years with proper brow placement, and get back that faded lip line. Dermaplanning & Anti-aging treatments for those who are lookup for an alternative to botox injections. Also sloughs off dead skin cells and unwanted peach fuzz, leaving the skin smooth with a pink healthy glow.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Snay-Wymer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:22 AM
A very caring person doing a great job!
Beth Slagle Wildman on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:34 AM
She does amazing work. I was not the most cooperative client. Had a hard time with work around eyes but she was so patient with me!! Thank you so much love my browns and liner!!
Libby Burroughs on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:51 AM
Got me right in on a last minute decision to do some eyebrow microblading. Absolutely was 100% satisfied my expectations were blown away! She was amazing and it felt like I have been going there for year's and yet it was my first visit. Highly recommend this charming place. ☆☆☆☆☆'s.
Business Response:

Libby Burroughs I think y so much for your kind words and for trusting me to meet your needs. I really enjoyed our visit! You are energetic with a warm and friendly spirit and I’m so glad to have this opportunity, thank you again girly 🤗

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammy Rumer Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Alisa is highly professional and very detailed. I am more than pleased with the results. I will be recommending her to everyone.
Lisa Florio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:26 AM
Most natural looking work I have ever seen. True talent and artistry.
Lorie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Alisa has done an excellent job every time I visit. She takes her time to make sure you are always satisfied. Highly recommend her services.�
Business Response:

You are awesome Lorie, thank you:)

Jennifer Spitler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:18 AM
Alisa is an amazing person who does wonderful work in many areas! Thank you for always making us look and feel beautiful!
Business Response:

Jenn thank you for trusting me and referring your friends and family. It is people like you that help to feed my family and inspire me to keep that creative mind flowing. This helps me strengthen the lives of others, THANK YOU!

Sharon Regan Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:36 AM
Wonderful experience! Love my liner! Thanks Alisa
Business Response:

I enjoyed our visit and I know you will love waking up every morning with Eyeliner on and no more smears....thank you Sharon!

Paul Kiser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:40 AM
Feel like I look like a million bucks when she is done..
Business Response:

Thank you so much, I enjoy our visits:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.