Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Profile Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
753 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

7805 Laguna Blvd # 310, Ste 310, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 691-5330

http://www.drrichardwinter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

We are a comprehensive Dental office offering complete oral care for our community. Our extremely experienced Doctor and Staff will gently guide you through a complete evaluation of your dental needs. When you visit our office, we promise to give you the kind of caring service you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
753 reviews
5695
  
449
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenneth B. review for Profile Dental
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2021, 03:37 AM
Most friendly and professional staff ever.
Nancy C. review for Profile Dental
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 02:36 AM
The doctor was very friendly and was making sure I was comfortable before starting the treatment. I recommend this place for children who are scared of the dentist because the staff is very nice and friendly.
Rosie P. review for Profile Dental
Rosie P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 05:57 AM
Dr. Nagy is awesome. He is a perfectionist, he doesn't rush treatment and if he is 100 % satisfied with the results he'll keep working until he is confident he did his best work. I left Dr Nagy for a year because I changed insurance and he wasn't in network. The new dentist didn't take the time to listen and didn't make me feel he had my best interest in mind. The staff at Wackford is professional, fast and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Nagy's office you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Edwin B. review for Profile Dental
Edwin B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 03:13 AM
I was impressed by the how good everyone is with their respective roles and responsibilities.They make their patient comfortable with their treatment and being cordial. After every treatment they call to follow up if everything is okay.
Veronica T. review for Profile Dental
Veronica T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 14:04 PM
After my front tooth cracked, I was very hesitant going to Wackford Dental since this was " the closest "emergency dentist I found close to me. I am very happy and impressed with the results. The staff is very friendly and everyone does their part to follow Cov 19 guidelines.
Phong T. review for Profile Dental
Phong T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 13:43 PM
I have tooth pain. It hurts. I go see dentist. Pain go away. Both Doctor are excellent. Explain what's going on, fixed the issue. Quick and effective. Can't ask for better. Thank you dr. and staff.
Roger Jones review for Profile Dental
Roger Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 09:47 AM
Pain free. Highly experienced. Warm and comforting staff and atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Hanane E. review for Profile Dental
Hanane E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 03:52 AM
Very good service
Robin D. review for Profile Dental
Robin D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 06:51 AM
First I would just like to say Thank you!! I cracked my tooth and was in excruciating pain. This happened on a Friday night while at work. I googled for a emergency dentist on a Saturday and Wackford dental popped up. I called them at 7:30am and someone answered which surprised me. Everyone was excellent, friendly, professional, and displayed a general concern for me. The DR was amazing and ensured I did not feel any pain at all. I would highly recommend this dentist. Also, the office was very nice and clean. Thank you again!! I greatly appreciate the DR and all his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.