Logo White
Watch Demo

Prescott Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Dentists|Prescott, AZ 86301

350 Whipple Street, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 445-1660

https://prescottdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Family Dentistry with a focus on holistic medicine as it pertains to dental health and less invasive techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
591
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Anderson Allen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 09:56 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Wow!!! I have never had a more thorough dental appointment! I loved the fact that everyone was so caring and compassionate and no one was in a hurry to get you in and out of there. Dr. German is outstanding! He is very sweet, genuine and knowledgeable and he took the time to explain everything and to answer all of my questions. This is a High Quality Dental Office and I am really happy to be a patient here!
Leticia Montes on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 01:14 AM
Best dental experience ever. Great doctors and staff and you can’t get better dentistry!
Kathleen Yetman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:17 AM
I've been going to see Dr. Montes and Dr. Thompson for 3 years now. I've recommended them to nearly a dozen people. They never rush their patients and give each person their full attention. I appreciate their honesty in which procedures are needed now and what might be needed later as well as their patience at each appointment. I highly recommend this practice!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Emily Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:10 AM
Lisa Eustice on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 16:10 PM
I love this practice! Every person in that office is warm and welcoming! I have a severe dentist phobia and they really help me to relax! Shout out to Candis, who is now my BFF! She was amazing at calming my nerves just by chatting with me! Dr. Montes knows his stuff and is genuinely concerned for your oral health! If I could give this practice 10 stars I would !!!
Art Gorski on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 12:05 PM
Excellent professional service at a price.
MaryPat Azevedo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:30 AM
Dr. Montes and his staff create a safe place for me. They go above and beyond my expectations for professionalism and ethical practice. I am so very grateful to Prescott Dentistry for being on my team as I remineralize my teeth, reverse periodontal disease and know that the link to my physical, emotional and spiritual heart are in excellent care.
Arthur L. Finn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy Schlacke Knoll on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 14:56 PM
This first time in my life I actually look forward to visiting the dentist...and it's always an education...thank you Prescott Dentistry!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.