Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
288 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
288 reviews
5280
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto Cintron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:25 AM
We are new property owners thank to Manny and his Outstanding Team. Professionalism and reliability among other accolades best describes this lending company. These team is a true VA Loan experts--when I thought we have run out of options, Manny and his team were able to craft an option that allowed us to buy our dream retirement home. Don't spend countless hour trying to choose an expert, enjoy the moment while Manny and his team does all the work! Dios Les Bendiga!
Jordan Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:43 AM
Can't say enough great things about Premier Lending Corp. Manny was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and kept us in the loop on everything. Highly recommend anyone trying to secure a mortgage to give Manny a call because you won't find an easier process out there.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity, and congratulations to you and Amanda. Cheers to many happy years in your new home!

Obaid Raja on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 05:50 AM
Manny at Premier Lending Corp exceeded all my expectations. He made my first time home buying process feel effortless. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and always available when I had any questions. He was personable and easy to talk to. I did not think that home buying would go this smoothly as I always hear horror stories of things getting screwed up. I am truly grateful for all the hard work that Manny put in finding the best loan offer for me and saving me money. I always felt that he had my best interest in mind and the end result definitely proved this. I would use his services again for any refinancing I may do in the future. He is honest, reliable, and takes pride in his work. Best experience so far as a first time home buyer. A+ service!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Obaid! It was a pleasure assisting you through the process. Congratulations on your new home and we wish you all the best!!!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Max Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:17 AM
First time home buyer purchase through Manny and then Re-Finance.. Happy Customer!
Michael Martinez Masi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 02:13 AM
Jesse Matthew Adorno on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:38 AM
Jessica Joseph on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2015, 07:33 AM
Kerly Duran on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:47 AM
Brooke Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:12 AM
I recently purchased my very first home and I cannot say enough about Manny and Premier Lending. As a first time home buyer I was very uneducated in this area and Manny took the time to explain each and every step of the process. He was always available when I had questions and worked diligently and had all paperwork done and put together in record timing. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who is looking for a mortgage broker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.