Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
295 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
295 reviews
5287
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey Zinke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:27 AM
I worked with Manny throughout the closing process on my home. He worked extremely hard to meet all of my personal needs and was always available for phone calls and questions (since I was a first time homebuyer). It was a great experience working with Premier Lending Corp.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on your new home!!

James E Chin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:35 AM
Thanks to this awesome team for all their assistance on the process of financing my first time home purchase. Manny has been nothing but friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. No question was unimportant! Throughout the process, for almost a year Manny and his team assisted us in our home search. Many made sure we knew what we could afford, what various financing options would mean to us, and gave us all the information we needed to make an educated decision on how we wanted to fund our home purchase. He was always available when questions arose, and he was beyond helpful in guiding us through the process after our offer was accepted. PLC offered us nothing but their best, we highly recommend them to all our friends and family! Thank you Manny and PLC! :-)
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It truly was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on the beautiful home!!! Cheers 🥂

Nic Wann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:01 AM
I cannot recommend Premier Lending Corp enough!! Buying a home can be so stressful, but Juan Fajardo made the process so easy. He truly went above and beyond to get my family into our dream home! From the simplification of paperwork to a speedy closing, each detail was covered!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words about Juan and your experience with PLC. Congrats on your new home and please let us know if you ever need anything.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ricardo Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:01 AM
Worked with Manny in purchasing my first home. Manny was excellent and always honest when helping me through the process, he was always reachable to answer all of my questions. I would recommend to all and will use again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you through the process. We’ll be in touch and congrats on the new home!

Camilo Escobar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:56 AM
I just purchased my first home and it’s all thanks to Manny. Couldn’t have chosen a better guy to work with. Extremely professional and helpful. Thanks for making everything so easy.
Tatiana McVeigh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:51 AM
Premier Lending Corporation was fantastic. This is my 3rd time using them, I would never use anyone else. Manny and his whole team are professional, HONEST, and always there for you to answer any question you might have along the way. They go above and beyond so that your home buying process goes as smoothly as possible and so that it happens quickly! They recently helped us do a simultaneous closing on both our sale and our purchase and for something that seemed so complicated and has so many moving parts, they made the whole thing painless and it happened quickly. They are efficient, trustworthy, and just a great company made up of great people. I refer everyone that I can to them as I know that their 5 star service is the norm with anyone that walks through their doors.
Eva Pérez de Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:34 AM
J.r. Loveless on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:20 AM
I purchased my first home through Premier Lending Corp and worked very closely with Casey Boyd. He was very patient with me throughout the process and answered every question I had at any time, evenings, weekends. He found the best options for me at every turn and even when we hit a snag toward the end with the appraiser and the bank, he went above and beyond to try and resolve it for us to get the ball moving. I was definitely super satisfied with Premier Lending Corp and working with Casey. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home, first, last, in between!
Jany Alfonso on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:43 AM
Amazing services. This company has been with my husband and I for a little over 4 years and we couldn't be happier. Manny is excellent and we recommend him to anyone. He is very professional and on top of the ball 100%. Manny's level of service and honesty is what we were looking for. He will be honest with you and help you in the best to his ability. He also made the application and paperwork user friendly and helped us with any questions we may have had. Moving and buying a house can be very stressful and Manny just made our lives easier. Therefore, if you are looking for broker and looking to buy or rent a home Manny is the best in the best for the job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.