Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
290 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
290 reviews
5282
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Grant on Facebook

5 months ago

01/19/2021, 02:24 AM
I can not thank my Loan Originator Jordan Nicolosi enough for his hard work and follow-through. Being a first time homebuyer, I needed some advice and assistance throughout the process and he was there every step of the way. Jordan remained available through text, email and phone in case I had any questions or wanted to know what my mortgage payment would be for any properties I looked at. His responses were almost immediate. When I found the home I wanted, he began working on my loan immediately. The interest rates available were also unmatched. We were even able to close 15 days early because of the diligence of him and his team at Premier Lending Corp - THANK YOU! Give him a call if you are looking to refinance or purchase. I highly recommend PLC.
Garrett John Fopiano on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 14:17 PM
This is my second time using Premier Lending Corp and my experience was even better this time around than the first. Jordan and the premier lending Corp team are very informative and made my refinance essentially stress free. Everything was done at my convenience and the process was super quick and easy thanks to Jordan and co. Thanks again!
Tahir Noohani on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 15:24 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with Premier Lending Corp on not only every one of my own real estate purchases, but also close to a hundred transactions in a professional capacity, and I can't say enough good things about Manny and Johanny and how they operate their business. The lending business can unfortunately attract a lot of sketchy, fly-by-night characters whose sole objective is to push a loan on you (regardless of need or proper fit) in order to line their own pockets. I know that when I refer clients to Premier Lending Corp, they will be guided through the loan process in a thorough and transparent manner and any questions or concerns they may have about the loan process will be addressed and answered expeditiously. Their staff routinely goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that each and every prospective client is made to feel important and taken care, which I've come to learn is far more rare in this particular industry than one might expect. If you're shopping around for a home loan, look no further- I guarantee you'll be ecstatic with the meticulous service you receive from Premier Lending Corp while ALSO likely being locked in at an interest rate far lower than their competitors'.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tahir Noohani on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 01:57 AM
Sarah Vinyets on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Mark Horrocks on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Martin Steen on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Juan Fajardo at Premier Lending Coro made an excellent job when we refinanced our house mortgage. We worked with Juan for a year to find the right timing and good level of the interest rates. This means that Juan supported me and my family with updates regularly about latest rates etc. Very very professional. Also could find lenders that give such good rates that the investment for finance was returned within 9 months. Excellent.
Jesse Matthew Adorno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:17 AM
The best and easiest home buying experience is due to the experts at Premiere Lending Corp. From start to finish, they were there to answer any questions, concerns and update us whenever possible. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you through the process! Congrats on the beautiful home and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks for all the great memes you sent over.....

Marissa Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:54 AM
Buying a home is exciting! But it can also be an intimidating process. What we needed was someone to guide us through the details and make us feel comfortable with one of the biggest purchasing decisions we have ever made. That is exactly what Juan Fajardo at Premier Lending Corp did for us. He answered every call, email, and text. Every question was answered, and he did so promptly and professionally. We really couldn't ask for more. He even came to our closing. Truly a great experience all around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.