Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
65 reviews
|Finance|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Bridge Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

1 person is looking at this business

American Executive Mtg Group
5.0
(2) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
Colonial First Mortgage Funding
5.0
(2) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
Prosler Corporation
5.0
(2) · Finance

12915 SW 132nd St

(305) 971-9668

1 person is looking at this business

Yale Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

1900 Sunset Harbour Dr

(305) 532-1400

2 people are looking at this business

Premium Trust Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5005 Collins Ave

(305) 861-4722

About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Matthew Adorno on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:17 AM
The best and easiest home buying experience is due to the experts at Premiere Lending Corp. From start to finish, they were there to answer any questions, concerns and update us whenever possible. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you through the process! Congrats on the beautiful home and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks for all the great memes you sent over.....

Marissa Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 04:54 AM
Buying a home is exciting! But it can also be an intimidating process. What we needed was someone to guide us through the details and make us feel comfortable with one of the biggest purchasing decisions we have ever made. That is exactly what Juan Fajardo at Premier Lending Corp did for us. He answered every call, email, and text. Every question was answered, and he did so promptly and professionally. We really couldn't ask for more. He even came to our closing. Truly a great experience all around.
Trey Zinke on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:27 AM
I worked with Manny throughout the closing process on my home. He worked extremely hard to meet all of my personal needs and was always available for phone calls and questions (since I was a first time homebuyer). It was a great experience working with Premier Lending Corp.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on your new home!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
James E Chin on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 05:35 AM
Thanks to this awesome team for all their assistance on the process of financing my first time home purchase. Manny has been nothing but friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. No question was unimportant! Throughout the process, for almost a year Manny and his team assisted us in our home search. Many made sure we knew what we could afford, what various financing options would mean to us, and gave us all the information we needed to make an educated decision on how we wanted to fund our home purchase. He was always available when questions arose, and he was beyond helpful in guiding us through the process after our offer was accepted. PLC offered us nothing but their best, we hi...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It truly was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on the beautiful home!!! Cheers 🥂

Nic Wann on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:01 AM
I cannot recommend Premier Lending Corp enough!! Buying a home can be so stressful, but Juan Fajardo made the process so easy. He truly went above and beyond to get my family into our dream home! From the simplification of paperwork to a speedy closing, each detail was covered!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words about Juan and your experience with PLC. Congrats on your new home and please let us know if you ever need anything.

Ricardo Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 05:01 AM
Worked with Manny in purchasing my first home. Manny was excellent and always honest when helping me through the process, he was always reachable to answer all of my questions. I would recommend to all and will use again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you through the process. We’ll be in touch and congrats on the new home!

Camilo Escobar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:56 AM
I just purchased my first home and it’s all thanks to Manny. Couldn’t have chosen a better guy to work with. Extremely professional and helpful. Thanks for making everything so easy.
Tatiana McVeigh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:51 AM
Premier Lending Corporation was fantastic. This is my 3rd time using them, I would never use anyone else. Manny and his whole team are professional, HONEST, and always there for you to answer any question you might have along the way. They go above and beyond so that your home buying process goes as smoothly as possible and so that it happens quickly! They recently helped us do a simultaneous closing on both our sale and our purchase and for something that seemed so complicated and has so many moving parts, they made the whole thing painless and it happened quickly. They are efficient, trustworthy, and just a great company made up of great people. I refer everyone that I can to them as I kno...  more>>
Eva Pérez de Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.