Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
109 reviews
|Finance|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tahir Noohani on Facebook

a month ago

05/25/2020, 15:24 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with Premier Lending Corp on not only every one of my own real estate purchases, but also close to a hundred transactions in a professional capacity, and I can't say enough good things about Manny and Johanny and how they operate their business. The lending business can unfortunately attract a lot of sketchy, fly-by-night characters whose sole objective is to push a loan on you (regardless of need or proper fit) in order to line their own pockets. I know that when I refer clients to Premier Lending Corp, they will be guided through the loan process in a thorough and transparent manner and any questions or concerns they may have about the loan process will be addressed and answered expeditiously. Their staff routinely goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that each and every prospective client is made to feel important and taken care, which I've come to learn is far more rare in this particular industry than one might expect. If you're shopping around for a home loan, look no further- I guarantee you'll be ecstatic with the meticulous service you receive from Premier Lending Corp while ALSO likely being locked in at an interest rate far lower than their competitors'.
Tahir Noohani on Facebook

a month ago

05/25/2020, 01:57 AM
Sarah Vinyets on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mark Horrocks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Martin Steen on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:50 AM
Juan Fajardo at Premier Lending Coro made an excellent job when we refinanced our house mortgage. We worked with Juan for a year to find the right timing and good level of the interest rates. This means that Juan supported me and my family with updates regularly about latest rates etc. Very very professional. Also could find lenders that give such good rates that the investment for finance was returned within 9 months. Excellent.
Jesse Matthew Adorno on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:17 AM
The best and easiest home buying experience is due to the experts at Premiere Lending Corp. From start to finish, they were there to answer any questions, concerns and update us whenever possible. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you through the process! Congrats on the beautiful home and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks for all the great memes you sent over.....

Marissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:54 AM
Buying a home is exciting! But it can also be an intimidating process. What we needed was someone to guide us through the details and make us feel comfortable with one of the biggest purchasing decisions we have ever made. That is exactly what Juan Fajardo at Premier Lending Corp did for us. He answered every call, email, and text. Every question was answered, and he did so promptly and professionally. We really couldn't ask for more. He even came to our closing. Truly a great experience all around.
Trey Zinke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:27 AM
I worked with Manny throughout the closing process on my home. He worked extremely hard to meet all of my personal needs and was always available for phone calls and questions (since I was a first time homebuyer). It was a great experience working with Premier Lending Corp.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on your new home!!

James E Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:35 AM
Thanks to this awesome team for all their assistance on the process of financing my first time home purchase. Manny has been nothing but friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. No question was unimportant! Throughout the process, for almost a year Manny and his team assisted us in our home search. Many made sure we knew what we could afford, what various financing options would mean to us, and gave us all the information we needed to make an educated decision on how we wanted to fund our home purchase. He was always available when questions arose, and he was beyond helpful in guiding us through the process after our offer was accepted. PLC offered us nothing but their best, we highly recommend them to all our friends and family! Thank you Manny and PLC! :-)
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. It truly was a pleasure helping you through the process. Congrats on the beautiful home!!! Cheers 🥂

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.