Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
115 reviews
|Finance|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333
5.0
(3) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Chejanovski Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:54 AM
Manny and his team at Premier Lending Corp are first rate... you can't really get any better! They were always on top of everything during the purchase of our new home and made everything as easy as they could for us! I'd definitely use them again in the future.
Cat Olnick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:03 AM
Working with Manny and Premier Lending to purchase my fist home made this process as simple and stress free as possible!!! He stayed on top of all my paperwork, even making sure to email me calendar updates and reminders of what I had pending. I can't say enough about the professionalism, experience and expertise Manny and Premier Lending have. He answered my many questions and took the time to give clear explanations that were easy to understand. Manny, I can't thank you enough. You helped my dream home come true!!!
Matt Ouligian on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:01 AM
What an amazing team to work with. Everything went very smooth with our refinance.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ada Reyburn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:08 AM
My husband and I are beyond happy with Premier Lending Corp. It was stress free and worry free. Manny walked us through every step of the way and we were even able to close early.
Diana Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:47 AM
We continue to enjoy our beautiful home and have made several improvements to make it our own. We are so grateful to have found this great house and know we would never have gotten it without your help. Thank you for your dedication, late night calls and your support from day one until closing day. Diana and Manuel Henao.
Joe Higdon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 07:59 AM
Due to bad financial decisions in our past we went into buying a home with some apprehension. Many times we were told we could not do it. However we heard of premier lending group and Manny through our realtor Michael Klein. Manny and Premier took what seemed Impossible and made it a dream come true. Manny was always available and patient for even what seemed my dumbest questions. He always came across genuine and honest while sharing his insight. We'll always be thankful and We definitely recommend him and his team for your mortgage needs.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! It was truly a pleasure assisting you through the process. Congrats on your beautiful home!!

Barb Volk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:39 AM
Thank you Juan and Premier Lending Corp! Thank you for being professional, trustworthy, and making this process easier than we could have imagined. We highly recommend PLC!
Roberto Cintron on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:25 AM
We are new property owners thank to Manny and his Outstanding Team. Professionalism and reliability among other accolades best describes this lending company. These team is a true VA Loan experts--when I thought we have run out of options, Manny and his team were able to craft an option that allowed us to buy our dream retirement home. Don't spend countless hour trying to choose an expert, enjoy the moment while Manny and his team does all the work! Dios Les Bendiga!
Jordan Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:43 AM
Can't say enough great things about Premier Lending Corp. Manny was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and kept us in the loop on everything. Highly recommend anyone trying to secure a mortgage to give Manny a call because you won't find an easier process out there.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity, and congratulations to you and Amanda. Cheers to many happy years in your new home!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.