Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Lending Corp

Claimed
5.0
290 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Davie, FL 33330

12525 Orange Dr, #713, Davie, FL 33330

(954) 840-8811

https://plcorp.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

2829 Exchange Ct

(561) 686-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

2031 W Oakland Park Blvd # 200

(954) 358-5900
5.0
(2) · Finance

998 NE 167th St

(305) 354-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
About

At Premier Lending Corp, we understand that buying a home is a big decision. Our goal is to guide you through each step of the process, from application through closing, making you feel at home before you even begin searching for a property. With over 15 years of combined experience in mortgage banking, our team of mortgage experts will work hard and passionately to ensure that we understand all your needs and wants and work diligently to find the best and least expensive financing program available to you. If you are looking for a home loan, whether it is for a new home, to fix up your current home or to refinance, come in and speak with us. We'll help you make the right decisions to fit yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
290 reviews
5282
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:29 AM
Due to unique circumstances, buying our home was a very long process. The owner of the house we were buying passed away in another country while we were in contract with her. This delayed closing by about 3 months. Thanks to Casey Boyd at PLC that long process was made very simple. He was always there with answers to any of our questions. He answers his phone day or night and even on the weekends for you. My wife and I were very well taken care of! Thanks to his help we are now proud first time home owners.
Ivan Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:29 AM
I would like to thank Manny and his team at Premier Lending Corp for all the help provided during the purchase of our property. Manny was very qualified, helpful, and always available to provide answers to any questions we may have. It was an absolute pleasure to have worked with such professionals. Highly recommended. Thank you! Ivan D.
Stacey Chejanovski Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:54 AM
Manny and his team at Premier Lending Corp are first rate... you can't really get any better! They were always on top of everything during the purchase of our new home and made everything as easy as they could for us! I'd definitely use them again in the future.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cat Olnick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:03 AM
Working with Manny and Premier Lending to purchase my fist home made this process as simple and stress free as possible!!! He stayed on top of all my paperwork, even making sure to email me calendar updates and reminders of what I had pending. I can't say enough about the professionalism, experience and expertise Manny and Premier Lending have. He answered my many questions and took the time to give clear explanations that were easy to understand. Manny, I can't thank you enough. You helped my dream home come true!!!
Matt Ouligian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:01 AM
What an amazing team to work with. Everything went very smooth with our refinance.
Ada Reyburn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:08 AM
My husband and I are beyond happy with Premier Lending Corp. It was stress free and worry free. Manny walked us through every step of the way and we were even able to close early.
Diana Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:47 AM
We continue to enjoy our beautiful home and have made several improvements to make it our own. We are so grateful to have found this great house and know we would never have gotten it without your help. Thank you for your dedication, late night calls and your support from day one until closing day. Diana and Manuel Henao.
Joe Higdon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 07:59 AM
Due to bad financial decisions in our past we went into buying a home with some apprehension. Many times we were told we could not do it. However we heard of premier lending group and Manny through our realtor Michael Klein. Manny and Premier took what seemed Impossible and made it a dream come true. Manny was always available and patient for even what seemed my dumbest questions. He always came across genuine and honest while sharing his insight. We'll always be thankful and We definitely recommend him and his team for your mortgage needs.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! It was truly a pleasure assisting you through the process. Congrats on your beautiful home!!

Barb Volk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:39 AM
Thank you Juan and Premier Lending Corp! Thank you for being professional, trustworthy, and making this process easier than we could have imagined. We highly recommend PLC!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.