Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Dental

Own this business?
5.0
416 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

2959 Artesian Rd, 127, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 922-0600

http://www.stillwaterdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Specialties Stillwater Dental Group is a premier Naperville Cosmetic Dentist with a full time pediatric dentist and 2 full time hygienists. Our kind and professional staff, quality of our dental treatment and attention to every patients needs, is what has made us a favored Dentist in Naperville. History Established in 2007. Dr. Medina graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1988. Upon graduation he completed his General Practice Residency at the University of Chicago, Hyde Park. With over twenty years of experience, and his commitment to continuing education and membership in several study clubs, Dr. Medina provides the highest quality in all phases of dentistry. Dr. Medina e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
416 reviews
5410
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 414 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleta G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:02 AM
Excellent, professional, friendly service! Excellent on every level!
Cordell W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:01 AM
The Staff at Grand Dental is outstanding! I'm one of the few clients in the industry that actually looks forward to visiting the Dentist. Everyone is attentive and fully explains what they are doing and why. It's a two way conversation, a partnership in achieving the best dental health possible. Keep up the great work!
LuAnne M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:25 AM
Had a crown come off and they got me in Promptly. Professional staff but oh so friendly. Pleasure to go to the dentist!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jeffrey C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 02:39 AM
Best Cleaning ever must be the new machine with great people. My teeth & Gums Thank You
Will V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:53 AM
The amount of care and precision is more than a person can ask for in regard to their teeth. Dr. Crombie and his staff are non-pareil. I can't wait to return! (I'm kidding on that last bit. Who wants to go to a dentist, ever? But these guys are suplerative).
Anthony P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 09:27 AM
I really enjoyed my teeth cleaning yesterday as it was a very thorough job but I was comfortable the entire time it was performed. I look forward to my next visit.
Mavourneen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr. Crombie and his staff are a top quality dental team, and all around nice people.
Donald S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:19 AM
The staff in the Naperville office gives excellent service. It’s important to believe that your dentist is giving you his best advice when advising you on your dental care and I trust Dr Crombie.
Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:41 AM
Excellent service provided! Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.