Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Auto Brokers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
97 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

184 S Rosemont Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 490-8282

http://www.premierautobrokers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(415) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Specialties Specializing in: Used cars, trucks & SUVs. - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
97 reviews
574
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
Sort By:
Featured
Catt K. review for Premier Auto Brokers
Catt K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:10 AM
I have bought numerous cars from Premier Auto Brokers and have been very satisfied with each purchase. If they did not have what I was looking for at the time they went out of their way to find the car I wanted and pick it up for me with in a day or 2 . I have recommended them to family and friends. Very Satisfied.
Kris S. review for Premier Auto Brokers
Kris S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:20 AM
Terrible service and the owner was rude and disrespectful.. Sells cars that done even work or are fixed just to get through Test drive. Never will I recomend this place to someone.
Respond to negative reviews
vocal-consumer review for Premier Auto Brokers
vocal-consumer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:12 AM
DO NOT PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS PLACE!!!! My finace and I purchased a car from this dealer and in less than two weeks the car broke down. The repair shop that was suggested by the warranty company has now had our car for nearly the same amount of time that we have had the car and it still hasn't been fixed! This has been hands down the WORST car experiences I have ever had. I missed work and to date am still out of a car!! If I could give this place a (-) negative star I would.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
d.neita review for Premier Auto Brokers
d.neita on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 03:01 AM
HORRIBLE SERVICE!!! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! I WAS SOLD A LEMON!!! SAVE YOUR SELF THE HEADACHE!! BOB IS A VERY RUDE AND NASTY MAN!!! GO ELSE WHERE AND GET A QUALITY CAR. HE BUYS CARS FROM AUCTION AND PUTS RIGHT OUT ON THE LOT!!! WORST CAR EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
sallyhas4123456 review for Premier Auto Brokers
sallyhas4123456 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/08/2009, 04:27 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!! They got me approved when 3 other places in town turned me down. I just want to say if you need a car go to Premier Auto Brokers. I appreciate all they have done for me!!!
live1 review for Premier Auto Brokers
live1 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/24/2009, 01:17 AM
I went to Premier Auto Brokers to get a new car. It was the Best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. I would recommend anyone go to them. Thank you for helping me and my family get the vehicle we wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.