Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Miami, FL 33133 United States

2631 SW 27th St, Miami, FL 33133 United States

(305) 396-9002

https://parcpt.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

We are a concierge style Rehabilitative center located in the heart of Coral Gables. We offer Physical Therapy and Rehabilitative services for a wide variety of injuries AND/OR orthopedic issues. Whether you have been involved in accident or are experiencing aches or pains we can get you back 100%. We also offer Post Rehab exercises programs as well as personal/group training for everyone from weekend warriors, competitive athletes and average joes that just want to feel healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ronice H. review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Ronice H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 05:56 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Rochelle Bidlofsky review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Rochelle Bidlofsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 09:58 AM
PARC is absolutely amazing! Working with Dr. Alex and his team has been exactly what I needed and I’m super thankful that their office came recommended by my Ortho! I am learning the stretches and exercises that I didn’t think to do to help keep my back strong and get me back into running again! They are professional, fun and they make me look forward to going to therapy each time. Thanks guys!
Viviana Soler review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Viviana Soler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:11 AM
Highly recommended! PARC is my go-to anytime I have a need for PT. Alex is attentive, and provides high quality service. A 10 out of 10!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Julio Jimenez review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Julio Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 22:52 PM
I can’t give Alex enough stars. For the last five years after having my meniscus removed and having had two ACL tears in the past, my knee was hurting more and more. Doctor said to “stay off of it, don’t run or you’ll be needing a knee replacement before you turn forty”. In two weeks I have felt a world of difference with Dr. Alex. Just explaining to me what he’s seeing and what we can do to try and fix it has been great. You will not find better.
Daniel Ramirez Dpt Scs review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Daniel Ramirez Dpt Scs on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 14:31 PM
I have know Alex for a long time. His knowledge in PT and his empathy for patients is top notch.
Randy Louis review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Randy Louis on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2016, 04:42 AM
Christine Vicens review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Christine Vicens on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 18:24 PM
Vanessa Rodriguez Diaz review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
Vanessa Rodriguez Diaz on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 16:50 PM
David Perez review for Premier Athletic Rehab Center (PARC)
David Perez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.