Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

235 East Warner Road, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 633-3151

https://www.preferredrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Doctors Jeffrey Rogers D.C., Stephen Gillen D.C. along with Lauren Fisk PT, MSPT at Preferred Rehab Wellness Center offer a variety of services from chiropractic, physical therapy, massage, decompression therapy and more! We use state of the art equipment, digital x-ray, decompression for disc issues. Car accidents, workman's comp, family, and sports injuries are all welcome! Our team works together to treat patients as a whole instead of a symptom. No insurance? No problem! We offer affordable cash options!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
594
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mark redwine review for Preferred Rehab
mark redwine on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:34 AM
Great staff!
Shay Murphy review for Preferred Rehab
Shay Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 19:24 PM
I feel so grateful to have found this place. Everyone here is so wonderful and friendly. The care I am receiving is top notch. I highly recommend this place to everyone!
Cynthia Dial review for Preferred Rehab
Cynthia Dial on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 04:08 AM
Don't go here if you have a car accident. When I first went in to see if they would wait for payment from my settlement check the owner agreed to it. I even signed papers that he agreed to. But then he sent my account to some recovery company that is the most rides and threatening people. The one guy asked to talk to my husband. I said I don't have one. He then laughed and said that figures. Very very rude. I called the owner to get this straightened out and he blew me off saying he doesn't deal with money issues. I told the company that if my account goes to collections that I will not pay anything. When I first started going to Preferred the owner said he treats every customer like family. I guess I should've asked how he treats his family.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Deanya Wickham review for Preferred Rehab
Deanya Wickham on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:42 AM
Theresa Banales review for Preferred Rehab
Theresa Banales on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:02 AM
Robert Hayduk review for Preferred Rehab
Robert Hayduk on Facebook

9 years ago

08/02/2014, 11:23 AM
This is the only place that I have ever been that has made me feel as great as I do. I will never go anywhere else and will tell everyone I know about this miracle place. Great work Dr. G!
Donna Gonçalves review for Preferred Rehab
Donna Gonçalves on Facebook

9 years ago

06/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Neang Peon review for Preferred Rehab
Neang Peon on Facebook

9 years ago

06/23/2014, 06:48 AM
EL Rey Elias review for Preferred Rehab
EL Rey Elias on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.