Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

235 East Warner Road, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 633-3151

https://www.preferredrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Doctors Jeffrey Rogers D.C., Stephen Gillen D.C. along with Lauren Fisk PT, MSPT at Preferred Rehab Wellness Center offer a variety of services from chiropractic, physical therapy, massage, decompression therapy and more! We use state of the art equipment, digital x-ray, decompression for disc issues. Car accidents, workman's comp, family, and sports injuries are all welcome! Our team works together to treat patients as a whole instead of a symptom. No insurance? No problem! We offer affordable cash options!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
594
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jake Bourbon Heath review for Preferred Rehab
Jake Bourbon Heath on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:32 AM
Preferred rehab is great! This visit I twisted and lifted wrong so I went into the office. I received an adjustment and Dr. Gillen put K tape on my ribs because of the intercostal muscles between my ribs being injured. This helped tremendously! I have also had herniated disks and both Dr. Gillen and Dr. Teller have treated with decompression and adjustments. The staff is like family and treats everyone with the utmost respect. I recommend Preferred Rehab to everyone!! Very professional and clean! Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
Melissa Jones review for Preferred Rehab
Melissa Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 20:22 PM
18 months ago, I was in a very serious car accident, broken ribs, head injury, lacerated liver. I finally felt healed enough to seek chiropractic care. An issue I had still been dealing with since my car accident was my left foot was dragging (similar to a stroke) after two adjustments, that has resolved. I know I have a long way to go, but wow!!! Fantastic results
Dawna Berry review for Preferred Rehab
Dawna Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2018, 09:44 AM
I have been a part of the Preferred Rehab "family" for two wonderful years. Stephen is the nicest person I have met. Immediately he made me and my husband feel like family. We were never just a paycheck to him. He even treated my children after our auto accident. We have recently moved out of state and miss this office and Stephen so much! We have seen other chiropractors near our new home and they are NOTHING like Preferred Rehab. We love love love this office!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christian Zoolander review for Preferred Rehab
Christian Zoolander on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:39 AM
We’ve been going here for a couple months now and we love it. Great Group of People, Great Doctors, and Great Atmosphere. Todd and Stephen are both amazing guys!!!
Aldo Perez review for Preferred Rehab
Aldo Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:27 PM
Mikel MJ Ouellette review for Preferred Rehab
Mikel MJ Ouellette on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:06 AM
Barbara Moore review for Preferred Rehab
Barbara Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:02 AM
I’ve been getting chiropractic care for 25 years. These doctors are definitely some of the best I’ve ever had. I really feel cared for here. Great team of professionals. Massage therapy is wonderful as well. I highly recommend.
Jason Algyer review for Preferred Rehab
Jason Algyer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 05:46 AM
Denise Aguirre review for Preferred Rehab
Denise Aguirre on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:13 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.