Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

235 East Warner Road, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 633-3151

https://www.preferredrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Doctors Jeffrey Rogers D.C., Stephen Gillen D.C. along with Lauren Fisk PT, MSPT at Preferred Rehab Wellness Center offer a variety of services from chiropractic, physical therapy, massage, decompression therapy and more! We use state of the art equipment, digital x-ray, decompression for disc issues. Car accidents, workman's comp, family, and sports injuries are all welcome! Our team works together to treat patients as a whole instead of a symptom. No insurance? No problem! We offer affordable cash options!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
594
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacqui Kona review for Preferred Rehab
Jacqui Kona on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 19:49 PM
Great doctors and physical therapists and staff!! They have helped me heal every time I'm injured....I've been going there for 8 years!
Brittanie Sanchez review for Preferred Rehab
Brittanie Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 14:46 PM
Extremely inviting atmosphere and amazing personalities! Receptionist greeted everyone with a smile, staff went out of their way to introduce themselves and the doctors proved to be very knowledgeable. I had my first appointment yesterday and cannot wait to go back!
Sarah Owens review for Preferred Rehab
Sarah Owens on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:33 AM
I was referred by a friend who was also in a car accident and treated here, and I couldn't be happier. The providers and staff are awesome. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly; they genuinely care about my recovery and it shows.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tony Cttoaz review for Preferred Rehab
Tony Cttoaz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 20:31 PM
I was involved in an accident and everyone at Preferred Rehab took great care of me. Each staff member genuinely seemed concerned and willing to help with my pain. For ME it's important to practice what you teach, it appears the staff are well maintained and fit. I mean, would you want a 300lb personal trainer? Preferred Rehab is the place you go if you wanna figure out where/why you have pain and to eliminate that pain so you can not only function but enjoy life. Thank you Preferred Rehab for taking care of me and my "Family'
Becky Gold Cumberland review for Preferred Rehab
Becky Gold Cumberland on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:35 PM
Katie Organ review for Preferred Rehab
Katie Organ on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 09:58 AM
JT Trick review for Preferred Rehab
JT Trick on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:04 AM
Awesome staff! Been to many chiropractors and this will be the last one I ever go too.
Jarrod Towe review for Preferred Rehab
Jarrod Towe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:03 AM
Awesome staff! Been to a bunch of chiropractors and have never found one that I could trust. Well, that has changed. I found one now.
Edith Rachele Kimbrough review for Preferred Rehab
Edith Rachele Kimbrough on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2016, 13:06 PM
I have found a place that truly wants people to feel their best. If you need chiropractic care, physical therapy, massage therapy, pain management and a family welcomed atmosphere this it the spot! I'm thankful to have been turned on too this gem!! Thanks Preferred Rehab!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.