Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Lending

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89108 United States

2430 N Decatur Blvd #140, Suite 140, Las Vegas, NV 89108 United States

(702) 819-6902

http://www.precisionautolv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3535) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(79) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Used Car Dealership that offers flexible second chance finance and loans. We not only help customers who have credit issues to get approved financing, but we help people rebuild or establish credit as well. Our second chance lending program is so unique that it offers customers who are unable to get approved anywhere else an opportunity to reestablish credit and trade in and upgrade in as little as 6 months with positive payment history.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Leboeuf review for Precision Auto Lending
Julie Leboeuf on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:05 AM
Jeff went above and beyond to help me get a car! I can't say enough about the business aspect. Friendly, courteous, but most of all honest. I would definitely get another vehicle from them!
Sandra White review for Precision Auto Lending
Sandra White on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 12:06 PM
I m glad to know. You value. People. An work,w them
Sandra White review for Precision Auto Lending
Sandra White on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:04 AM
I m glad to know. You value. People. An work,w them
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
George Richards review for Precision Auto Lending
George Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 10:48 AM
I came here at all loss for hope and Judy picked me up from my job brought me in and Fully took care of me and made sure I was driving!!! I recommend them to anyone with credit issues or looking for genuine customer service!!
Ty Keith Pila review for Precision Auto Lending
Ty Keith Pila on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 01:02 AM
Really like the effort and time Jeff gives you to choose and helps you to get what you want that fits your budget
Ruthy Pineda review for Precision Auto Lending
Ruthy Pineda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:36 AM
Thank you Eric for rectifying the situation with my account. Great customer service on your part. I greatly appreciate it!! ��
Ruthy Pineda review for Precision Auto Lending
Ruthy Pineda on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:05 AM
Thank you Eric for rectifying the situation with my account. Great customer service on your part. I greatly appreciate it!! ��
Wayne Parks review for Precision Auto Lending
Wayne Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:02 AM
Jeff Wilson and his family, at Precision Auto Lending, remove the paradigm of "used car salesmen." Their main concern is getting you, not only the car you want, but most importantly, getting you a top-quality car you can afford so there's no fear of payments or buyers remorse in the future. I trust this family with my wife and daughters, and you will too! Check them out BEFORE you go to any other used car facility. You will be glad you did!
Alex Mejia review for Precision Auto Lending
Alex Mejia on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:03 AM
Friends, Jeff and Judy are honest and work very hard to deliver the best! If you need a car, call them first! They WILL take care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.