Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Lending

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89108 United States

2430 N Decatur Blvd #140, Suite 140, Las Vegas, NV 89108 United States

(702) 819-6902

http://www.precisionautolv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Used Car Dealership that offers flexible second chance finance and loans. We not only help customers who have credit issues to get approved financing, but we help people rebuild or establish credit as well. Our second chance lending program is so unique that it offers customers who are unable to get approved anywhere else an opportunity to reestablish credit and trade in and upgrade in as little as 6 months with positive payment history.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevon Myles review for Precision Auto Lending
Kevon Myles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:19 AM
I met Craig a few years ago he’s a good guy and his cars are all good and nice u go to him at anytime and you have the money or u have some he will try and work with u no doubt he wants you to drive away instead of walking � away good business man very forward and will fix your car if it had any problems
Vanesha Kelly review for Precision Auto Lending
Vanesha Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:05 AM
Great place great people Craig is very nice and reasonable and he is always trying to do his best for his customers he works hard to get you in the car that fits your budget he dies not just put you in anything and will always come to him first I recommend if you are ever looking for a vehicle contact Craig and his staff
Kevon Myles review for Precision Auto Lending
Kevon Myles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:05 AM
I met Craig a few years ago he’s a good guy and his cars are all good and nice u go to him at anytime and you have the money or u have some he will try and work with u no doubt he wants you to drive away instead of walking � away good business man very forward and will fix your car if it had any problems
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Vanesha Kelly review for Precision Auto Lending
Vanesha Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:03 AM
Great place great people Craig is very nice and reasonable and he is always trying to do his best for his customers he works hard to get you in the car that fits your budget he dies not just put you in anything and will always come to him first I recommend if you are ever looking for a vehicle contact Craig and his staff
Melissa Kent review for Precision Auto Lending
Melissa Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 12:00 PM
Great company!
Melissa Fairbanks review for Precision Auto Lending
Melissa Fairbanks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Great company!
Clinton F. review for Precision Auto Lending
Clinton F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:00 AM
They are scammers none of the cars are in they name he gave me a loaner car and the tags was expired and they paid some one to break in the loaner truck while they fix my car and the next day my car was ready and three days later my car got stolen and they wouldn't even answer the police to track the car because they had something to do with it and now today the car was up the street from my mother house they wanna do insurance scams and was finna get caught up so they dropped it off to make it seem like a homeless person done it so they can be paid off please be smart and very careful with theses people
Respond to negative reviews
Shanell Donaldson review for Precision Auto Lending
Shanell Donaldson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sally Wright review for Precision Auto Lending
Sally Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:02 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.