Logo White
Watch Demo

Power-washing Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15220

1445 Orchardview Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(412) 916-6434

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Premier Power Cleaning, LLC
5.0
(29) · Home Services

Canterbury Road McMurray Pa

(412) 596-2556

2 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Service Available: Aluminum Siding, Asphalt, Brick, Composite Decks & Fencing, Concrete, Metal, Siding, Pavers, Vinyl Siding, Wood Decks and Fencing. We also provide snow plowing and salting services to both Commercial and Residential customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jaclyn DeWitt Jahn on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/22/2018, 02:31 AM
    Tim Knight on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2018, 04:33 AM
    Power Washing Solutions cleaned the entire exterior of our home from top to bottom. Erik and his crew were thorough and left the house looking brand new. We have used other companies and this was the best by far. We highly recommend PWS.
    Zack DeFelice on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2018, 05:38 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tyler Cole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 03:00 AM
    Patrick Plecenik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 00:28 AM
    Dan Harris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 04:57 AM
    Erik and his team had my entire deck, patio and playhouse power washed and cleaned in an afternoon. A couple days later they returned to stain. Everything was taped off and professionally done. After they were finished Erik came back through to touch up a few spots and clean-up any drops. Great professional job, highly recommend!
    Julie Karda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/03/2016, 02:33 AM
    Erik and Mike were professional and courteous. Our deck hasn't looked this good in years. By far the earliest we've gotten the to put the deck furniture out! So much easier than renting the pressure washer. Never mind how long it would have taken to stain the railing by hand.
    Tony Chioda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/16/2016, 01:13 AM
    Eric was professional and respectful to all our vegetation. Very pleased with the results. The decks and furniture looked like new wood. Well worth it.
    Mike Krenzelak on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/01/2016, 05:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.