Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Power Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
242 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Houston, TX 77057 United States

5757 Woodway Dr #270, Suite 270, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(877) 400-0232

http://power-express.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricity Suppliers

14133 Memorial Dr

(281) 558-2233
5.0
(39) · Home Services

2900 Wilcrest Drive Suite - 416

(713) 574-7669
4.9
(8413) · Electricity Suppliers

20455 TX-249

(866) 961-9399
4.9
(256) · Home Services

701 Sawdust Rd #2B

(888) 721-9288
4.9
(417) · Electricity Suppliers

3151 Briarpark Drive

(888) 682-8082
About

Get $50 off your first electricity bill and enjoy a special promotion on Yelp only with a 12 month fixed rate regardless of your usage. Check out our reviews and experience what premier customer service is all about. Click here for more information - goo.gl/hChfKf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
242 reviews
5170
  
433
  
37
  
21
  
128
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Angie Prieto review for Power Express
Stephanie Angie Prieto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:10 AM
I cancelled service end of September 2018. Today they charged my bank account $135 for a final bill WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. I called them and the rep stated “well we found the card on file and charged it”. Seriously? You can’t process a payment without authorization. I never once received notification nor a phone call about a past due invoice. You would have to send my account to a collection agency for payment not charge my debit card without my approval. I would not recommend this provider to anyone. Now I have to dispute this charge with my bank.
Karen Humphreys Hefner review for Power Express
Karen Humphreys Hefner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:37 AM
Customer service - RUDE, not standing by contract due to merger. I will be seeking legal counsel!
David Zavala review for Power Express
David Zavala on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:12 AM
SELL to someone else, CIRRO maybe.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nancy Trevino review for Power Express
Nancy Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Quinn Powers review for Power Express
Quinn Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:42 AM
We thought it would be good to try and save some money by switching to Power Express. Our old provider issued the order to cut power yesterday morning at 10:00 (24 hours ago). Power Express has since issued 4 orders to the distribution company (Centerpoint) to turn our power back on, which have all failed to result in power for myself and my 7 month pregnant wife. All four orders were done incorrectly, and they have not taken the any blame for their incompetency. I'm glad I don't have a deep freeze stocked to the brim with meat or anything..... We are having to wait the 2 hours for the order to go through to figure out if 5 times is enough to send a successful order, or if we will be calling to have them cancel their efforts and find someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Lombana review for Power Express
Laura Lombana on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 16:00 PM
Victor Vasquez review for Power Express
Victor Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 09:31 AM
$250 Deposit & $281 1st Bill for 427 kw /Angry!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Madison review for Power Express
Angela Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:03 AM
Very poor customer service. When I first signed-up, they had excellent customer service. Since then the staff has changed.
Respond to negative reviews
Troy Wiegand review for Power Express
Troy Wiegand on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 01:31 AM
Poor Customer service. CSRs and CSR managers do not follow through. You do not post payments when you receive them, even when confronted with proof that you failed to do so. Avoid Power Express at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.