Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potter's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

94 Yacht Basin Dr, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 457-0101

https://potters-seafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(72) · Restaurants

4351 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6958

3 people are looking at this business

About

For five generations now the Potter family has been supplying Southport with our true catch of the day to ensure you the best quality at the best price. No middle man, no guessing where it came from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5178
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Terman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:38 AM
local catch and nice folks
Dory Manz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:20 AM
Love Potters! They are my go-to seafood shoppe in the area! Great staff.
Gwyn Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 13:28 PM
We got beautiful local shrimp here yesterday for a low country boil and Shrimp & Grits tonight. Right off the boat fresh and they are so knowledgeable and friendly. Worth the drive and the bonus of touring Southport. ❤️🦐
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diane Zilinek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:31 AM
Wonderful local seafood source. Always the best of offerings. And super nice people too ☺️
Greg Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 20:24 PM
People always ask me when visiting Southport “Where can I get Great Seafood?” I always answer “ Potters and cook it yourself “
Cristy Lewis Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 14:01 PM
Thanks for going the extra mile today to make my son’s visit special...he loved learning about your fish and the big scale!
Shelley Ploe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:27 AM
Locally owned & the nicest people ever! Fresh seafood at reasonable prices. And all the best on the upcoming birth of your son!
Regina Conceller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:14 AM
this place has the best fresh seafood we got scallops, grouper and snapper one night and went back the next day for crab legs, clams and shrimp! wonderful!
Andrew Early on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 04:44 AM
Good selection, friendly service, great suggestions. I highly recommend Potter's
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.