Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potter's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
210 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

94 Yacht Basin Dr, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 457-0101

https://potters-seafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(71) · Restaurants

4351 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6958
About

For five generations now the Potter family has been supplying Southport with our true catch of the day to ensure you the best quality at the best price. No middle man, no guessing where it came from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
210 reviews
5171
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Long on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:23 PM
Always fresh and a huge selection!
Diana Lupinacci on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:23 PM
Today I purchased an incredible peice of Halibut. I cooked it with Grilled pineapple, curry, vidalia onion and yellow peppers. It was to die for.
Mary Rider on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:23 PM
Best people and seafood around. Grouper tonight was just caught today!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Nancy Cray on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:23 PM
Great fresh seafood fished mostly by local family Great people
Melissa Parent Fontaine on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 01:52 AM
What a great family owned and operated business. They are always helpful, knowledgeable about the catch, and share great ideas for food prep 😋
Kate Magill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:06 AM
I got the hogfish last night for dinner and oh, my gosh. It was sooooo good. I always ask for different fish to try and I haven't been disappointed yet
Ann Hollingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 13:10 PM
Over 5 generations of working diligently to create the business and the seafood is delicious ! Thank you , Billy Potter .
Jonathan Mclean on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:02 AM
local friendly and awesome. come to what is Southport N.C. seafood. some pretend to be East locals where Potter's is a generational contiuem of hard work. A labor of love and tradition. Try it to love it!!!!!
Karen Widmayer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:08 AM
Invcredibly fresh seafood and fish right off the boat. Knowledgeable friendly family run. The best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.