Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potter's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

94 Yacht Basin Dr, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 457-0101

https://potters-seafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(72) · Restaurants

4351 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6958

4 people are looking at this business

About

For five generations now the Potter family has been supplying Southport with our true catch of the day to ensure you the best quality at the best price. No middle man, no guessing where it came from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5178
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Svend Mathiesen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:52 AM
Best place in town!! Family owned and operated!!! Always fresh!!! Thanks guys
Lonnie Emery on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:45 AM
Five stars all the way, this is the epitome of fresh seafood, with the best service from knowledgeable, experienced staff that have lived true fishing livelihoods. If I lived nearby this would be a place I would consistently visit.
Tami Falconer Knecht Nettles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 18:29 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Seth Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:46 AM
Sharla Flournoy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:16 AM
What a treat!!! One of the highlights of our impromptu visit to the adorable town of Southport, was meeting/chatting with Melissa and picking up fresh seafood at Potters! My DELICIOUS dinner awaits...seabass...yummmm...just had to share and encourage your patrons and first-timers (like us) to hurry back!!!
Dianne Warth Vereen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:01 AM
This family has been Southport purveyors of fresh from the boat seafood all my life and before. If you want fresh Cape Fear seafood this is the place to buy it.
Cathy StGeorge Johnstone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:31 AM
There's not any place that I trust more for fresh seafood ~ Been doing business with these good folks for many years.....!
George Goforth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:55 AM
Great place for local fresh seafood. A friendly helpful staff.
Lisa Fania Stettner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:11 AM
Just got some of the best red snapper I've ever had yesterday! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.