Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potter's Seafood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
218 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

94 Yacht Basin Dr, Boiling Spring Lakes, NC 28461

(910) 457-0101

https://potters-seafood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(72) · Restaurants

4351 Long Beach Rd SE

(910) 457-6958

4 people are looking at this business

About

For five generations now the Potter family has been supplying Southport with our true catch of the day to ensure you the best quality at the best price. No middle man, no guessing where it came from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
218 reviews
5179
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Steele review for Potter's Seafood
Ray Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:40 AM
Having grown up in a small family owned business I always try to support like businesses. The Potters run a great seafood store. The fresh shrimp and fish we enjoyed all week were outstanding. Brought some home to enjoy one more time this week.
Margie Sengstaken review for Potter's Seafood
Margie Sengstaken on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:19 AM
Every visit to Potter’s Seafood is a special treat! Picking up the freshest fish possible while getting to know our local, professional, hardworking fisherman is a unique experience. They’ll greet you with a warm welcome, help you with your selection, teach you about different varieties of fish, and even filet your catch for you if you wish. Prices are great too! We’re hoping we won’t ever have to buy seafood in the grocery store again; we love supporting local business and knowing where our food comes from. Yacht basin sunsets and Potter’s quaint yellow shop with the boats docked behind it are a plus!
Terry McHose Miller review for Potter's Seafood
Terry McHose Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:28 AM
Great job you did on the WECT news story! Also the fish and shrimp we got from you were amazing. Thank you for your hard work.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Nancy Sanders review for Potter's Seafood
Nancy Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:18 AM
John Negich review for Potter's Seafood
John Negich on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:11 AM
Absolutely great experience for the four of us vacationing from Pennsylvania. The quality of the seafood was wonderfully fresh and Jarred, April and Savanna were all very friendly and helpful. I just wish we could stay longer because we would not go to a single restaurant after preparing the fresh snapper, triggerfish and the shrimp we purchased there. If I could rate it 10 stars I would.
Debby Lea Hunter review for Potter's Seafood
Debby Lea Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:21 AM
Carol MacDonald Gryson review for Potter's Seafood
Carol MacDonald Gryson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:58 AM
Victoria AndBryan Wessell review for Potter's Seafood
Victoria AndBryan Wessell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:24 AM
Anne Brown Wessell review for Potter's Seafood
Anne Brown Wessell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.