Logo White
Watch Demo

Pool Builders

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Davie, FL 33314

5601 Orange Dr, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 797-7700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Pool Builders Inc, we are dedicated to ensuring that your pool is properly built so that you can enjoy it longer. Call our excellent Davie, FL Pool Installation company today. History Established in 1966. Since 1966, Pool Builders Inc. has been a pioneer of the swimming pool industry in South Florida. With over 18,000 satisfied customers, PBI is the gold standard of custom residential swimming pools and takes tremendous pride in our custom built pool designs. We have built a reputation as the premier swimming pool builder of quality designed pools in Palm Beach and Broward counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 03:54 AM
Thank you for making my home a safe haven for my kids and their friends to play in our custom pool by Pool Builders Inc. They are here and not in the street playing. The pool is so nice at night when my husband and I enjoy it mist. The rotating color wheel is so romantic (sigh).
Bryant Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2013, 04:21 AM
Lyndsay Nicholson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:44 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Nicholson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:39 AM
Miriam S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 05:28 AM
I have to agree with jc0528, be ready for surprises. We are happy with our pool but the office staff is very unprofessional and rude. (i.e. loosing checks and then harassing you with 5-6 phone calls a day for 3 days straight) So if you are patient, like surprises and can deal with lots of attitude this is the company for you.
Abbai B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:26 AM
If you want to construct new pool, these are the guy to call. No games, no delays, no surprises.They are professional, patient with explanations and very good at what they does.
Dilraiz L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:14 AM
Pool Builders Inc and his crew are responsive, kind, and perform excellent work quickly! I have used Pool Builders Inc for 5 years and only recently had a serious problem. They had it fixed within a week of my call, answering every one of my questions. The rates are reasonable.
ben f. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 01:05 AM
Solid service. Pool Builders Inc is great to deal with and very prompt.
Aeron d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 00:39 AM
I hired Pool Builders Inc for my new house. They gave me fair price and did excellent job.Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.