Logo White
Watch Demo

Pool Builders

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Davie, FL 33314

5601 Orange Dr, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 797-7700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Pool Builders Inc, we are dedicated to ensuring that your pool is properly built so that you can enjoy it longer. Call our excellent Davie, FL Pool Installation company today. History Established in 1966. Since 1966, Pool Builders Inc. has been a pioneer of the swimming pool industry in South Florida. With over 18,000 satisfied customers, PBI is the gold standard of custom residential swimming pools and takes tremendous pride in our custom built pool designs. We have built a reputation as the premier swimming pool builder of quality designed pools in Palm Beach and Broward counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Rooney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Only giving a 4 star because the time to completion was a little longer than expected. However, with that said my family and I are extremely happy with the end product of the pool. The only other slight negative is that in my contract it says that deck drainage would be installed "if" needed. Well it is clearly needed in a low area on the patio but I'm not one to complain about something I can live with, although the $ spent on this I probably should. Everyone that I've dealt with from the salesman to the site supervisors have always been very helpful and friendly. All in all I would highly recommend this company. Their prices aren't the cheapest nor are they the most expensive. My only advi...  more>>
Frank Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:07 AM
Paul Taylor Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:15 AM
Pool Builders, Inc did an amazing job on my new pool. Very professional and they do top notch work. I’d especially like to thank Larry, Lori, and Dj who were there every step of the way and always available when needed. I would highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a new pool.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean Sassoon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:54 AM
The Pool Builders Team was absolutely fantastic. From day one, the experience was fantastic. The team was professional, timely, and thorough. I had heard so many horror stories from multiple people about pool companies putting in pools and to be honest, it's nothing like what I experienced. I met with John, one of their sales people and he was professional, open minded, and not pushy about making the sale. He wanted to make sure that I was happy and comfortable with my investment. The rate was seriously competitive. I visited half a dozen pool companies in the area, and they were charging 50%, 100%, even 150% more for the same service. DJ was my guy when it came to ensuring that the construc...  more>>
Samah Wahadneh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:58 AM
Excellent customer service, the pool looked great. John from service is very professional called me regularly to update me on the service and making sure that the job was done perfectly.
Meredith Frankel Robins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:29 AM
Pool builders has been nothing but excellent throughout the entire process. We cannot say enough great things about them. Working with Larry, Debbie, Lori, Bob and the rest of staff has been a pleasure. I highly recommend Pool Builders to anyone looking to build a pool.
Lindy Turner Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:24 AM
I
Jenny Chamblain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:22 AM
Pool was done in a timely manner. The owner, Kevin, called me regularly to update me on the progress. Everyone at the office was very courteous, including John my sales agent. Bob was my contact for construction and was very professional and guided me throughout. Ryan gave me the final presentation on how the pool features work and was very pleasant and seems to love his job. I would refer than without reservation to all my friends.
Yadel Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Whole process went by smoothly and professionally. Very happy with final product. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.