Logo White
Watch Demo

Pool Builders

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Davie, FL 33314

5601 Orange Dr, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 797-7700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Pool Builders Inc, we are dedicated to ensuring that your pool is properly built so that you can enjoy it longer. Call our excellent Davie, FL Pool Installation company today. History Established in 1966. Since 1966, Pool Builders Inc. has been a pioneer of the swimming pool industry in South Florida. With over 18,000 satisfied customers, PBI is the gold standard of custom residential swimming pools and takes tremendous pride in our custom built pool designs. We have built a reputation as the premier swimming pool builder of quality designed pools in Palm Beach and Broward counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Dabul Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:24 AM
Adam Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:41 AM
Awesome and trustworthy will be swimming in the next few months
Susan Moustaki on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:29 AM
Best customer service. Lawrence worked with us through lots of backyard challenges. It took much longer than we expected, but it was a very big undertaking and not just a pool - it was the entire backyard. The results are wonderful. The staff was always very professional, knew what they were doing, courteous and respectful. Whenever I had an issue they resolved it immediately and correctly. I have so many nightmare stories of other pool companies and I am glad we went with Pool Builders. Being in business for 50 years does mean something to me.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eli Lipnik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:53 AM
This is my second pool with Pool Builders. I am absolutely satisfied with the final product. It came out even nicer than expected. The entire process was great. From the initial office visit all the way until final inspection. They were always available to answer any concerns I had throughout. The staff at the office and the crews that where here for each step where extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Pool Builders.
Patti Caitlyn Hetler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:01 AM
Dama Myriam Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 04:10 AM
Leslie Deichl on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:58 AM
We love our new pool! Our backyard looks like a 5 star resort! We whole heartedly recommend Pool Builders.
Michael Indellicati on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 04:10 AM
Cindi Nicholson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.