Logo White
Watch Demo

Pool Builders

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Home Services|Davie, FL 33314

5601 Orange Dr, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 797-7700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Pool Builders Inc, we are dedicated to ensuring that your pool is properly built so that you can enjoy it longer. Call our excellent Davie, FL Pool Installation company today. History Established in 1966. Since 1966, Pool Builders Inc. has been a pioneer of the swimming pool industry in South Florida. With over 18,000 satisfied customers, PBI is the gold standard of custom residential swimming pools and takes tremendous pride in our custom built pool designs. We have built a reputation as the premier swimming pool builder of quality designed pools in Palm Beach and Broward counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Lowey Maskell on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 03:00 AM
Amazing help and a beautiful pool! My friend had two pools built over 20 years ago in both of their homes and the quality is outstanding! I wouldn't go with anyone else! Everyone I worked with was wonderful-especially John DelRe and Lori.They were always available - answering all my questions in a quick and professional manner. Everyone makes you feel like family! ♡♡♡
Mario Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 02:52 AM
The pool took a fair time to complete. The pool itself and the pool equipment look ok. This is my first pool so I don't know if it will last. What I'm not happy with is the finish of the deck. The cuts were not done properly, there are broken tiles from day 1 that have not been fixed or replace. I suggest whoever is going to use PBI use another company for the deck. Sent them the pics and never contact me. Once I paid never heard from them again. Money oriented people.
Kristen Stern on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 02:16 AM
After meeting with several companies, we signed our contract with PBI on April 15th. Larry was genuinely the reason we signed. We appreciated his no sales tactic approach. He has a real down to earth demeanor. DJ our project manager is professional and a gentleman and Lori who updates scheduling is very attentive and responsive. After engineering and permitting the dig began on July 3. The crew was fantastic! They hit some bumps along the road and worked a few extra days to get the job done. The next crew came out to frame, again two talented gentleman working so hard. The beginning of the construction we had workers here at a steady pace each crew professional and kind. We were so appreciat...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jonathan Zaslow on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:24 AM
Had a terrific experience with Pool Builders. Highly recommend.
Nikki Peters-Gomes on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:48 AM
I gave Pool Builders 5 stars. They made our experience with our pool an amazing one! Our pool was not a huge project but they always treated as if we the utmost priority! From John Del Rei , our salesman being attentive and patient with us in designing, to DJ who was there overseeing everything and always having answers to any questions we might of had (no matter how trivial), to Lori keeping us constantly up to date on the progress and next steps, and to Pete who helped us with our finals and getting our pool exactly they way we needed it!! They met all their deadlines in a timely manner and our pool flew through inspections!! Thank you PoolBuilders you made our dreams come true with our ne...  more>>
Marilyn Medina on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 03:56 AM
Everything was done as promised and beyond our expectations! Our family loves our pool. Thank you.
Genevive Becerra LaVecchia on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 03:38 AM
What a amazing experience we started our pool the middle of February finished by Mother’s day John.Lori.and Bob are the best always there to answer question and fix things Thank you !!!! Great workers
Marcy Sommers Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:01 AM
After extensive research, I used Pool Builders to build my pool in August 2016. I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Great company and service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pool company. Very reputable company.
Nick Rudanovich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:17 AM
I have to give Pool Builders Inc. 5 stars. They are extremely reliable and fair. One of The most important things to me when dealing with a contractor is that when you call, you actually get to speak with someone and they take time to answer all the questions you have. I dealt with John and he is very knowledgeable and willing to help you throughout the process. The pool turned out awesome aesthetically and mechanically. I am an engineer and am very critical of any project that I have performed at my home, and Pool Builders and John passed the test. When I build another pool I will use Pool Builders Inc. again for sure. Sincerely, Nick
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.