Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
281 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 644-2424

https://www.pleasantvalleypetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Food - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarian Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
281 reviews
5228
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laurie Findlay review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Laurie Findlay on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2015, 13:22 PM
We so appreciate Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic, all their staff and Doctors. Since we have lived in Somerset we have taken all four of our rescued greyhounds to the clinic and have always received the greatest service. We know they care and have helped us through more than one furry family member cross over the rainbow bridge. We are glad you are here for us and will continue to be our vets and clinic. The Findlay family, Laurie, Scott and Roxy.
Glenna Gasser review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Glenna Gasser on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 11:53 AM
Melissa Evans review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Melissa Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:36 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kimberly Weick-Machado review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Kimberly Weick-Machado on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 11:52 AM
My husband and I appreciate the awesome help recieved by this clinic. During the Sand fire we had to evacuate, Pleasant Valley clinic opened their doors to our two cats and our dog at no cost. Unfortunately as we were bringing our cats, dog and horses to safe places we lost our cat tiger on the way. We had no idea where, we think from Sand Ridge Rd to Sly Park somewhere in between. I posted a flyer at Pleasant Valley Clinic "lost cat" and she was micro chipped. About month plus later Pleasant Valley Clinic called said a nice couple found tiger. The next I picked her up, she looked confused tired, I got her home and boy is she ever happy to be home again.
Sheri Jo Dunn review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Sheri Jo Dunn on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 09:31 AM
We've had Comet for 5 months now and he's frequented the pet clinic quite a few times in the last 5 months and he is obviously taken care of very well because he runs in through the front doors every time we get there :) everyone that works there is extremely nice and makes us feel important. We love love love the pleasant valley pet clinic! !
Sarah Tobias review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Sarah Tobias on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Chich Goss review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Chich Goss on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 03:41 AM
Staff are friendly, caring and knowledgeable; I love their new accommodations!!!!!
Chance Rider review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Chance Rider on Facebook

9 years ago

02/22/2014, 07:31 AM
Mindy Wrzesinski review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Mindy Wrzesinski on Facebook

9 years ago

01/11/2014, 11:06 AM
We bring all our small critters here and have done so for years. I trust them completely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.