Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
281 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 644-2424

https://www.pleasantvalleypetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Food - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarian Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
281 reviews
5228
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyler Davenport review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tyler Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 16:25 PM
Dr. Griffin was great with our cat Benny. very clean and comfortable facility. I will be back.
Sarah Licha review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Sarah Licha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 06:41 AM
Best vet EVER!!!! This place is so clean and everyone is so friendly. They took the absolute best care of my “best friend”! I highly recommend this facility to anyone. Excellent service, care and prices! We are so grateful to have found this place!!! 💕
Mary Smith review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Mary Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 15:54 PM
I took my baby Obi Nyan in because he wasn't eating, lost a lot of weight. staff at Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic showed me his teeth were in bad shape. he's going in on Tuesday for oral work. I have faith that they will care for my baby. Prayers for Obi .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Shirley Tocci review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Shirley Tocci on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 12:16 PM
Marianne McNamara Hannaford review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Marianne McNamara Hannaford on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:56 AM
Crystal Berrian review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Crystal Berrian on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:38 AM
I took my two Malamute puppies here yesterday for their first check up. Everyone was so amazing! Everyone from office staff, technicians, and the doctor were incredible and so friendly. I felt at ease bringing my new babies here. It was also great knowing multiple technicians have malamutes themselves and could relate. I highly recommend!
Jan Teichman review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Jan Teichman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr Rapp diagnosed and treated a rather unusual disease in my dog. He is doing great under her care.
Stacie Kohls review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Stacie Kohls on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 13:10 PM
John Cowperthwaite review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
John Cowperthwaite on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.