Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
281 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Placerville, CA 95667 United States

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, CA 95667 United States

(530) 644-2424

https://www.pleasantvalleypetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Food - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinarian Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
281 reviews
5228
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karin Gillerstrom Wilhoite review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Karin Gillerstrom Wilhoite on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:42 AM
Staff is compassionate! Fees are extremely reasonable.
Tamsen Bryon review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tamsen Bryon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:18 AM
Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic is wonderful. I take my dogs here and have never been disappointed. Dr. Johnson had to euthanize one of my dogs and he was gentle and respectful. Dr. Amy removed a canine tooth from another and was amazing with a follow up that was an unscheduled emergency. The receptionists are caring and respectful. I particularly appreciate how they respect my questions and input on how my animals are treated. There is no push to do more than necessary, and all treatment options are well communicated. I trust them to take care of my dogs.
Tawnya Nicole Chico review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tawnya Nicole Chico on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:56 AM
good with the fur babies, seems they never forget a pets name, and at the end of the day they give so much love that they seem to be part of the family. my family goes to this vet for the exceptional care and mutual love of our pets! would never try to go anywhere else unless they suggested it for a life or death emergency. they will always have my business because it's worth the money knowing someone loves my Stump and Bruce as much as I do.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rhonda Richards review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Rhonda Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 08:45 AM
They are just awesome folks all the way around. They take great care of my fur babies. They remind me when I have appointments. They are clean and so far I'm ok with the prices. So I'm very happy with them.
Ken Stacey review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Ken Stacey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 13:18 PM
I took my German Shorthair puppy Stella in for her first visit and was extremely impressed by how nice the staff and clinic were!!! They were so helpful and the veterinarian was fantastic. I’ve owned several dogs over the years and this was by far the best clinic I’ve ever taken my animals to. Thanks everyone!
Lindsay Gamel Marx review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Lindsay Gamel Marx on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:29 AM
♥️🐾🐾Love the team to pieces!🐾🐾🐾🐾
Tanya Logan review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tanya Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 15:24 PM
I have taken all three of my fur babies here and they all were treated with the best service! Pleasant valley pet clinic worked with my schedule and were very nice every time.
Louise Tyler review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Louise Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:15 AM
Our combined families currently have 6 dogs and 4 cats and 1 rabbit. We see the vet often😞 The Doctors are so gentle and caring. Always there for our emergencies, and keep us on a regular checkup schedule. Office/Tech staff are awesome making pets parents feel comfortable. Very professional business😊 Always recommend to others❤Thank you
Tammy Pirrello review for Pleasant Valley Pet Clinic
Tammy Pirrello on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:59 AM
Very kind staff that understand your need, as well as treating each “fur baby” as if they were their own 👍🙌🏽🐶🐩🐩- also recommended by Sonny, Barney and Kayah Pirrello 😃
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.